Reviews for Donkey Kong 64

Reviews for Donkey Kong 64 for Nintendo 64

  (11 reviews)

« Back to Product Page

this game was fun (Anonymous in Tennessee)
  May 5, 2016

This game was a little harder than I remember

Thanks (Ricardo Diaz in New York)
  February 13, 2016

Just got it in the mail today. I love it. It's a challenge at times but other than that, it's still fun. Anyway, thanks for the game and I hope to order from you guys again.

Donkey Kong 64 (Lee in Illinois)
  August 15, 2015

Gotta love donkey kong! Just a awesome game. Shipped fast and works great.

An N64 Classic ( Eugene Silver in Ontario)
  March 9, 2015

It's hard to find a Rare game for the N64 that isn't at the very least a great game. Playing this again brings back some amazing memories. There are even some parts that feel new, since it's been probably 14 years since I last played this game. Great graphics for the time, great music, 30+ hour single player. Awesome game!

Overrated (Adrian in Alabama)
  April 29, 2014

Nothing against jjgames.com but I did not have fun playing Donkey Kong 64. Graphics are good but gameplay is boring and the game seams pointless. I was usually walking around just collecting items. Music isn't impressive. I was disappointed because Rareware makes allot of great games and I read allot of good reviews for DK64 and I loved DK Country on SNES. Sorry, but DK64 isn't all that.

Amazing! (Firecam93 in Florida)
  September 15, 2013

Childhood in a nutshell right here. DK64 is really a standout to many N64 titles.

Blast from the past (Kenneth Weaver in Pennsylvania)
  July 18, 2013

It was fun to go back and rediscover the game. I remember playing a demo at Walmart when it first came out, now I get to go back once again. Looking back the graphics were Great then, fun to see how different it feels like 2 decades later

MOM LOVES IT (David K Weller in Alaska)
  June 2, 2013

got it for Mom, mothers day and she love it can't stop playing

One of the best games i have ever played! (Donkey Kong in Manitoba)
  January 8, 2013

When i had received the game in the mail, there was only one thought in my mind. "Why did i sell this game?" Starting up this game on the N64 I was flooded with nostalgic memories of the game and playing this as a child. The gameplay, the music, the environments. Playing this game makes me angry with developers now. They just don't seem to make these kind of games anymore. I am perfectly fine coming back to this masterpiece.

Great!!!!! (Aja in Georgia)
  November 5, 2012

Man I love this game and im sooooo glad that i finally got it after all these years.

Very good (Danny in California)
  June 11, 2012

The game is in perfect condition and i had no problem with it. I will be buying another game here because of how reliable it was. Bought a game for my nephews and they love it

Take User Survey

Copyright © JJGames.com