Reviews for Spyro Year of the Dragon

Reviews for Spyro Year of the Dragon for Playstation

  (9 reviews)

« Back to Product Page

Best PS1 Game Ever Made (Kelcey in Washington)
  August 11, 2016

I played this game when I was a kid and now I can relive my fond memories of this game. So far I did not have to use a Game Shark or any form of cheatware to reach Midday Garden and collect 50 eggs. I prefer it to the newer Spyro games. It has a nice storyline and the music is phenomenal. I would recommend this to a gamer friend who's a fan of nostalgic games.

Perfect Gift (Jenna in Wisconsin)
  January 6, 2015

I bought three different Spyro games to give to my boyfriend on Christmas (the same ones he played on Playstation when he was a kid) and he was SO excited! He loved them and started playing them right away. I will definitely buy from jjgames many more times.

Perfect Gift (Jenna in Alabama)
  January 6, 2015

I bought three different Spyro games to give to my boyfriend on Christmas (the same ones he played on Playstation when he was a kid) and he was SO excited! He loved them and started playing them right away. I will definitely buy from jjgames many more times.

Favorite Game of All Time (Nick in Ohio)
  May 19, 2014

This is the game that defined my childhood. The mechanics are very smooth, the graphics have aged quite well and look great on an HD television, and the overall gameplay is as great as when I first played it back in Christmas of 2001, when I got my first console. I would recommend it for any one with kids or any one who just loves a great, fun platformer. Every time I hear the excellently composed music, a wave of nostalgia rushes through me. I fully recommend it.

Amazing! (Jish in Alabama)
  April 10, 2014

I loved playing this game as a kid. It brought back so many memories from my childhood. Definitely 10 out of 10 on the fun factor.

Great game! (Tim in Ohio)
  January 11, 2013

This is a great game that's fun for the whole family.

Great service from JJ games (Debra Ann Melin in Alberta)
  December 20, 2012

Received via mail and was in excellant condition as promise at purchase time.

Company also stayed in contact with me via email to ensure my purchase arrived safely.

Thanks...staff at JJ Games...I am loving my Spyro CD!

Best PlayStation Game Ever!!! (Kyle Kirkpatrick in Indiana)
  May 23, 2012

I really love this game!!! There are a bunch of challenging levels, A lot of Bonus areas and stuff including an Atlas, Skill Points, power-ups, and Bonus Spark & Hunter Worlds. I recommend this game to you.

System Requirements: PlayStation 1 Windows 98, 2000, and XP No Mac, Sorry

Excellent! (GSM in Connecticut)
  May 10, 2012

Love this game!

Copyright © JJGames.com