Reviews for Metal Gear Solid

Reviews for Metal Gear Solid for Playstation

  (13 reviews)

« Back to Product Page

The best! (Joel in Alabama)
  June 6, 2016

This game is THE best game on the PS1 platform. Great incentives to win the game multiple times. Only gave 4 stars because the second disc was either defective or badly glitched.

Best game ever (Maggot in Saskatchewan)
  June 1, 2015

ordered 2 copies had to have a black label.

great (jhon gamboa in Colombia)
  December 15, 2014

almost new perfect condition

fantastic experience (Brandon in Virginia)
  November 1, 2013

I was able to not only find a long lost game I once enjoyed as a kid, bit it was in gr3at condition and at a really good price! Yes I will most deffinately purchase from ffgames again

awsome solid snake at his best (jut420 in Rhode Island)
  July 16, 2012

Came in good condition game played all the way through with no skiping or stoping

Excellent (Facundo in Argentina)
  June 7, 2012

Nice! But the box came broken :(

best game ever (marlen in Alabama)
  May 18, 2012

loved it

so much fun (carvajal in Colorado)
  May 17, 2012

Just enjoying

great game (joel in Alabama)
  May 17, 2012

Loved it and buying more

thanks (arnold in New Jersey)
  May 17, 2012

Love all the items purchased on this website thanks again

Excellent Game (MetallicTempest)
  May 9, 2012

Metal Gear Solid combines 3rd person shooting with stealth and combat to make a serious military action game that is unlike any other title for the PS1. In addition to rewarding gameplay, this game features an engaging story, characters you actually care about, suspense, and intense battles. This game has more original elements than later installments, is more serious, and is simply a game everyone should experience. In my opinion it is the best Metal Gear game.

I sold my original a long time ago, a decision I now regret since I want it in my collection. I will replace it through JJGames since they have done very well with my previous orders and replaced games that arrived damaged.

Amazing, has aged very well (Jacob in Tennessee)
  April 30, 2012

This game still holds its own against the later installments in the series. By far one of the best titles for the Playstation.

best game ever (joshua filipponi in Texas)
  March 5, 2012

it was perfect nothing wrong with the game or the box it came in you guy's have a great thing going on hear and i have been telling all my friends and family about jjgames so thanks a lot Joshua Filipponi

Take User Survey

Copyright © JJGames.com