Reviews for Mario Kart 64

Reviews for Mario Kart 64 for Nintendo 64

  (25 reviews)

« Back to Product Page

Best gift ever (Christina J in California)
  August 11, 2018

I bought this game for a good friend of mine who graduated from college and he was beyond thrilled as it brought back so many fond memories of his childhood Thank you for assisting me in presenting the best gift ever: pure, unadulterated happiness :)

Kool beans (Ben Burger in Alabama)
  July 8, 2018

Great kart from the game store stop and play

No More Classic Game (Kiera F in Alabama)
  May 24, 2018

This game is a classic if there ever was one! A great party game, if not one of the greatest. Would recommend 10/10 :)

Very Good (Shrey S in Ontario)
  January 8, 2018

Game in good condition and working!

Great Multiplayer game (Travon in Ohio)
  January 2, 2018

Grew up playing this game in latch key after-school and at friends' houses. I never personally owned this game, but I bought this about 3 weeks ago and played it for the first time this past weekend. Fun game, especially with multiple people, and condition of the game was exactly as noted on the website.

Awesome (Sammie in California)
  June 12, 2017

Great condition came on time.. just how I remembered the game to be

Thank you so much

For fun !!! (Michael Van Zandt in Virginia)
  June 8, 2017

Love it !!!!!!

Fun fun (Meelow in Alabama)
  April 6, 2017

Good quality lots of fun and feels

Works takes a min though (Anonymous in Ontario)
  June 11, 2016

Got a couple of the games all 4 of them seem to be in the same 'working' order. Compared to games i already own that start turn on right away.. these games take a couple attempts before they turn on. Still work. still fun. The condition on the covers are way better than i expected. All in all I will probably buy some more of the greats!!

Mario Kart 64 (Anonymous)
  August 15, 2015

This game has hours and hours of fun.

Shipped fast, works great.

Worth the price and then some. (Kevin in New York)
  March 23, 2015

Game is over a decade old and still one of the most fun time you can have. Came on time and works perfectly.

Great, just like when I was a kid! (Alex in Texas)
  March 23, 2015

Great, just like when I was a kid!

vega (Joey in US)
  March 17, 2015

1

vega (Joey in US)
  March 17, 2015

1

vega (Joey in US)
  March 17, 2015

1

vega (Joey in US)
  March 17, 2015

1

vega (Joey in US)
  March 17, 2015

1

vega (Joey in US)
  March 17, 2015

1

Great game, too expensive (Chubbs in British Columbia)
  September 6, 2014

Awesome game, really took me back in the day to when it first came out. Too bad it was so expensive, a $46 game and another $31 for shipping. Prob won't be using this site again

Great Game, Cartridge is shifty, though :( (Piper in British Columbia)
  October 30, 2013

Love Mario Kart 64. When the game starts and doesn't freeze up after a minute, it's great multiplayer racing fun. Just as awesome as when we played as kids when it was cutting edge. Better on big screen - not sure how we ever saw what was going on on little old CRTs...

classic (Anonymous)
  August 28, 2013

probably the best n64 game there is

Bet game for a collection (Zack in Wisconsin)
  July 26, 2013

The best game for a colection

great game (Tom in Illinois)
  May 14, 2013

Back to have this one back in my line up.

"Mario Kart 64 is great for the entire family to play and fun together." (Mark G. Glabinski Jr. in Illinois)
  March 8, 2012

"The game has not changed much since I was a kid. I thought the game was awesome back then and it is still fun now. It is fun to play with my kids in friendly competition."

Still fun 10 years later (Andy in Texas)
  March 8, 2012

You can't go wrong with Mario Kart. It is a little rough around the edges compared to today's games, but it still is a party favorite with friends.

Take User Survey

Copyright © JJGames.com