Reviews for Call of Duty Black Ops II

Reviews for Call of Duty Black Ops II for Playstation 3

  (25 reviews)

« Back to Product Page

Great game (Zac S. in Indiana)
  May 1, 2018

Good game play with plenty of fun co-op couch game play.

Love my game (Ann in New Jersey)
  February 17, 2018

Thanks for my games i love playing them next game i want is teken I'll be ordering soon

Good 2 go! (Jon in New Jersey)
  July 30, 2016

Graphically the second best Call of Duty since Modern Warfare!

excelent condition of product, thanks! (Anonymous)
  July 12, 2016

The item was in excellent condition, like a new, im happy with this buy

good (yes in Oklahoma)
  July 1, 2016

good

Best (Micheal bailey in Alabama)
  June 29, 2016

I love it

Best shooter game (Ricky in California)
  April 16, 2016

Bought it from here and the disk looks brand new with no scratches. Thanks

Great game (Lakeisha Lefevre in Georgia)
  December 3, 2015

Great price for a great game

Good for the $ (James in North Carolina)
  August 14, 2015

The game itself is great but it did come in a standard cd case you buy in the big packs from walmart or something. Wouldve liked an actual game case but wat the hey, the game works n thats wat counts.

Great value (Anonymous in Pennsylvania)
  July 23, 2015

Look forward to buying more at a great place.

like it (Anonymous)
  July 9, 2015

Like it

Thanks (Eriec Rodriguez in Florida)
  June 11, 2015

I got the game earlier than I thought it would come. Thanks

Awesome! (Sandy)
  May 8, 2015

Just received my game. Hands down the best price on the net. JJgames is now firmly the number 1 store I go to for my games. You guys are awesome!! Thank you! :)

awesome Game lots of fun. (al in Alabama)
  May 2, 2015

Cant wait for the black opps 3

It works great (Pam Engh in Alabama)
  March 16, 2015

The game came quick and works just fine.

Addictive it's so good! (Wil in North Carolina)
  February 6, 2015

The price was unbeatable! The pawn shops were way more expensive. The quality is good for the price, haven't had any glitching problems. I play everyday; this game is the Bomb. Its popularity amongst gamers is very high. Plenty of people to play with and against online. I highly recommend buying it or any other games from JJGames.com!!!

It Got Here In 3 Days! (Jesus in Arizona)
  January 18, 2015

Great game, begifted to some one dear and it got there in 3 days, 5 day total since I ordered on the weekend. Great game, if you haven't played it deeply recommended, specially Zombies :).

Super addictive (Cris Perez in California)
  November 13, 2014

Came in great condition! Love it.

Excelente multiplayer, (leoncio-X in Ecuador)
  September 8, 2014

Call of duty BOII cuenta con muchos jugadores online en multiplayer, muy bueno

Good game. (Saeed - Customer who loves JJ games in Pennsylvania)
  June 6, 2014

Black ops II . Good game ,single player is very interesting. Multiplayer is very laggy at time but when its not.its awesome. If you can deal with the single player laggy.

Better Than The First (Anonymous in Louisiana)
  February 7, 2014

The campaign is certainly better than the first Black Ops. It has an engaging story with different choices and multiple endings. The multiplayer is once again great as is Zombies. Zombies has some interesting new maps and modes and is a lot easier to get to levels alone than in the last one.

Good Play (Eugene in Texas)
  February 3, 2014

It's a good game to play.

Same old (Eugene in Texas)
  February 3, 2014

Not much, just the same as like others.

great campaign! (Anonymous in Connecticut)
  January 11, 2014

great gun mods for multiplayer!!

i love this game (Brandon Bell in Georgia)
  October 25, 2013

great game and very fun

Take User Survey

Copyright © JJGames.com