Reviews for Star Wars Battlefront

Reviews for Star Wars Battlefront for Playstation 2

  (10 reviews)

« Back to Product Page

Fun action. (Anonymous in California)
  December 7, 2017

Good value. Easy to enjoy game play and interaction.

He loved it! (EM in California)
  December 26, 2015

It was in good condition given the slight marks on the back but had no problem playing

Great Game (CA in Alabama)
  November 22, 2015

just wished the sound worked.

Kids still love it (Harvey's in Oregon)
  September 17, 2015

Fast ordering and delivery. Item arrived as described.

Great game (Anthony in California)
  June 6, 2015

I ordered Star Wars battle front 2 but I got the first battle front in the mail but I'm not complaining or anything I really love Star Wars battlefront 1 or 2. The game is in great condition and still works great love it thanks jjgames

Great game (Anthony in Alabama)
  June 6, 2015

I ordered Star Wars battle front 2 but I got the first battle front in the mail but I'm not complaining or anything I really love Star Wars battlefront 1 or 2. The game is in great condition and still works great love it thanks jjgames

Best Star Wars game yet! (Heather Smith in Tennessee)
  February 12, 2015

I played this game with my husband when it first came out...and we played the poo out of it!! Got it a little while ago for nostalgia and now my 6 year old son can't stop playing it! Awesome 1st person shooter...we love it!!!

Great Shooter for PS2 (Nick in Ohio)
  April 29, 2014

I got the game, and so far I haven't had any problems or issues. This game is one of the best shooters you can have for your PS2. The game arrived on time. I would recommend this game to anyone who is a fan of Star Wars or third-person shooters in general. This site is great for finding games on older consols.

Awesome!!! (Konrad in Washington)
  October 18, 2012

It is a great game.

Great game! (Tom in Arizona)
  March 18, 2012

Game play is fantastic. Instant action select needs a way to add multiple levels at the same time, but this was added in Battlefront II anyway.

Copyright © JJGames.com