Reviews for LEGO Star Wars

Reviews for LEGO Star Wars for Playstation 2

  (9 reviews)

« Back to Product Page

Good game (Angie g in California)
  March 28, 2019

My son likes this game

awsome (shirl eggers in Kentucky)
  February 2, 2019

I like this game, I dont love it YET cause i'm just now getting into it, lol. But give me time and I will.

Would love to see more types of legos in your warehouse if yous can. I will definitely keep an eye out for more.

Very happy with ALL games i have gotten from your company. Keep up the great work!!!

Bought for grandson in kindergarten (Linda Farrell in Alabama)
  October 3, 2016

My grandson is just 6 yr. old and really likes the game but has a hard time playing it. He needs someone more skilled than I to show him the nuances.

But it plays well and came quickly

Love Lego Games! :) (Kat in Alabama)
  September 9, 2016

Very Fun Game, Definately Recommend It!

One of the best (Anthony Cantu in California)
  April 5, 2015

I've always been a big fan of star wars that's why when I saw this game on your website I had to get it. After playing the entire story mode it brought back memories from when I was was kid, I used to always play with all of my star wars toys and now that I have the game I can always remember those memories.

my 4 yr old boy loved it (Rick in Texas)
  February 18, 2015

Lots of fun for all ages. Even parents

Game does not play (Dawn Linton in Virginia)
  December 6, 2013

Love this website...always recommend it but was dissaponted about this game..already threw away reciecpt so can't return or exchange it

Awesome (Jolene in Oregon)
  May 16, 2013

Loved the game!

Fun for kids (Rick in Newfoundland and Labrador)
  February 28, 2013

My 5 year old love this games. He was only familiar with Star Wars from Angry Birds, but quickly liked the characters. Great for kids and fun for me too.

Copyright © JJGames.com