Reviews for PS1 Memory Card

Reviews for PS1 Memory Card for Playstation

  (8 reviews)

« Back to Product Page

The saving machine! (Nick in Saskatchewan)
  December 29, 2014

Memory card works as expected. Was a little dirty but was quite easy to clean. Now I can save my ps1 game!!

Used Playstation One Memory Card (Jason in Nebraska)
  April 4, 2014

Original PS-1 memory card works and looks great.. Original is the best way to go with any PlayStation. Received it the same week so shipping was not too shabby... Had a great experience with JJ Games with this purchase. I will buy from JJ Games in the future. Thanks again

Useful Save Device (J. Aburto in California)
  August 29, 2013

This PS1 Memory Card is really useful for saving a game or loading it. And what better way for it's usefulness when you can insert it on a PS2?

NECESSITY (Dae-z in New York)
  December 20, 2012

I purchased a PS1 forgetting that all progress made had to be saved directly to a PS1 card!!! simple purchase easy find best buy

PS1 Memory Card, worked great. (Dominick in New Jersey)
  November 5, 2012

I received the Memory Card in good condition, and it worked perfectly. There were some saved game files already on it but not a big deal. Overall I was happy with this product.

Don't Forget... (Kyle Kirkpatrick in Indiana)
  July 10, 2012

If you have a PlayStation, then you'll need a Memory Card to save all of your data. Don't forget to buy one!!!

overpriced (Anonymous)
  April 6, 2012

I like this website, usually good deals, but this is ridiculous. Some places these cards only go for about $1. Even original classic ones only go for $8 at a local Play & Trade or Game Stop.

MEMORY CARD AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (SHELBY PURVIS in Texas)
  March 8, 2012

FAST SHIPPING GUYS NAILED IT KEPT ROCKING!! I BE ORDERING FROM THERE FROM NOW AND TO FUTURE!

Copyright © JJGames.com