Reviews for Super Mario Sunshine

Reviews for Super Mario Sunshine for Gamecube

  (15 reviews)

« Back to Product Page

Worked perfectly! (Vanessa in California)
  September 4, 2017

No problems with running the game whatsoever, great memories with this game as a kid.

Love this game!!! (Haruhi Suzumiya in Massachusetts)
  April 8, 2016

This was my favorite game growing up! But $70^? that's way too much....Ebay = $40 Disc looked brand new.

$91??? (Anonymous in Michigan)
  April 3, 2016

Its a good game, although people criticize it for the talking cut scenes, but... $91? I mean, everythings in the box but... An earlier review says it went from $40 to $25. That's fine, but $91? That's just too high.

Best memories! (Anonymous)
  January 8, 2016

I remember playing this game when I was younger. Brings back nice memories.

Happy! (Anonymous)
  December 16, 2015

The game was shipped in a reasonable time, happily surprised when it showed onmy doorstep. :) Works good. Thank you!

I LOVE IT ITS IN AWESOME CONDITON (Lanna in New York)
  November 5, 2015

Just received my cop of this game 3 days early. very impressed with it. deff ordering from yall soon again.

Best Child Hood Game Ever (Anonymous)
  October 31, 2015

Im very happy the price went from 40 dollars to 25. This is one of my favorite games ever. So can not wait to get it in the mail.

Best of 3D Mario. (Anonymous in Colorado)
  September 14, 2015

Even 15 years after it's release, I climb aboard the hype train watching videos and waiting for this classic to arrive. I bought a gamecube just for this game, and as the title of the summary says, this truly is the best of the 3D mario franchise.

Great Game, sold by a great store (Dylan Baiko in Canada)
  February 10, 2015

Of course this game is an awesome classic, every one knows that. I would like to thank JJ games for taking the risk out of buying a older, used game, as the disc I received works perfectly and literally looks brand new. Now if only I could beat the "shadow Mario steels FLUDD and makes you run through an insane obstacle course" levels.

Great Game, sold by a great store (Dylan Baiko in British Columbia)
  February 10, 2015

Of course this game is an awesome classic, every one knows that. I would like to thank JJ games for taking the risk out of buying a older, used game, as the disc I received works perfectly and literally looks brand new. Now if only I could beat the "shadow Mario steels FLUDD and makes you run through an insane obstacle course" levels.

The Nostalgia! (Riyan Rattan in Texas)
  November 27, 2014

I've always wanted to play this game and regretted to ever have sold it back then. Now I've finally git it, and in good condition too, thanks to JJ games.

Great game of gamecube (Diegokc in Florida)
  June 29, 2013

The game is very fun, I recommend. A jewel of the gamecube. The game is flawless.

Epic! (Dee in Florida)
  May 12, 2013

This has to be my favorite mario game of all time. granted, it's one of the most unconventional mario games but it's amazing. a must buy!

My opinion p (Demarion in Alabama)
  July 14, 2012

You got great desls!!!'

Amazing! (Ben Dover)
  March 1, 2012

JJgames has saved the day so many times because of my son's sudden demands for old games. He is happy with the quality and we will keep buying from you if service stays this FANOMINAL!

Copyright © JJGames.com