Reviews for Super Smash Bros.

Reviews for Super Smash Bros. for Nintendo 64

  (17 reviews)

« Back to Product Page

Great game (Carson Pernell in North Carolina)
  September 6, 2019

Recently ordered the N64 system and the smash bros game and both are in excellent condition. Plays like it’s new and brought back some golden memories

perfect game (Corey C in Pennsylvania)
  August 31, 2019

Brought back childhood memories playing this. Showed up in great condition and works perfect.

Wonderful Experience (Siie in Georgia)
  January 14, 2019

I ordered this same game from GameStop. They took multiple transactions from my account and then finally refunded my money for the game. I waited about 4 weeks before I figured out that I wasn’t going to receive the game. So I found Jjgames and not only did I receive the earlier than they quoted me, my experience was painless and they kept in contact with me the entire time. They will always receive my service and don’t hesitate to purchase with them. They’re worth it!

just as described (Jay Gordon in Alabama)
  December 14, 2018

Really love this game. I loved revisiting it from my childhood.

great game and fast delivery all for a amazing price (Reid in British Columbia)
  January 23, 2018

i can not say enough good things about jj and about smash bros

Fun game (Anonymous)
  September 28, 2017

Fun to play with friends

Old school fun (Perry in Nova Scotia)
  June 15, 2017

Love this game!

Works takes a min though (Anonymous in Ontario)
  June 11, 2016

Got a couple of the games all 4 of them seem to be in the same 'working' order. Compared to games i already own that start turn on right away.. these games take a couple attempts before they turn on. Still work. still fun. The condition on the covers are way better than i expected. All in all I will probably buy some more of the greats!!

... (Eugene in Texas)
  August 2, 2015

Fun game, one of the best in the N64 library.

Classic Game (Jason in Arizona)
  July 19, 2015

Fun and entertaining game. Never get tired of playing it.

The Game to Own (Anonymous in Texas)
  March 25, 2015

Best game ever to grace 64. Get it, play it LOUD!

Great Game (Anonymous)
  September 8, 2014

Works perfectly, great find

Fun (Anonomous in Alabama)
  June 6, 2013

I beat this game and I still kept playing it. I even deleted my own data just so I could have a reason for it since I didn't have any friends at the time. Now I lost the game.

Awesome fighting game! (Anonymous in Louisiana)
  March 29, 2013

One of the best N64 games of all time! Definitely pick this up if you have a 64 and love Nintendo characters.

Smash Bros (Darrell Vanaman in Colorado)
  March 21, 2013

Game was a prompt replacement for a failed cartridge, at the age of these old games its a surprise it doesn't happen more often, but they promptly and quickly replaced the failed cartridge and has been working since.

Pretty good (Wallace in Georgia)
  February 5, 2013

I use to play this with my bros. Good old days.

Game tested and played, tested Multiplayer too (The Living Tombstone in Israel)
  November 8, 2012

Works 100%, Unlocked charecters and played through the whole Single-Player campaign :D

Must have game (Xavier R. in Indiana)
  September 11, 2012

Holy carp this game is the best endless hours of replay value must have fun game just duke it out with your favorite nintendo character. When i got this game in the mail i justed said wow in just in plain words it looks new and plays like new its just great

good so so cool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (logan in Tennessee)
  May 22, 2012

so cool i love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Copyright © JJGames.com