Reviews for Donkey Kong Country

Reviews for Donkey Kong Country for Super Nintendo

  (11 reviews)

« Back to Product Page

SNES purchase (Steven in Ontario)
  February 3, 2014

Game didn't work. Tried it on two systems. Bought five games. Everything else worked and was in great condition. Was sad donkey kong didn't work.

Reasonable Deal (Leonardo in New Jersey)
  August 10, 2013

At first I got the wrong game, but I called them up and they let me keep the game I got and they also mailed the game I originality wanted for free.

Best game ever! (Derick in Alabama)
  July 1, 2013

Good copy very happy!

an absolute greatest hit (nanu steele in Arizona)
  December 23, 2012

this takes me back

One of the Best Game for the Super Nintendo (Santino Cotoia in Quebec)
  October 30, 2012

Donkey Kong Country is one of the best title that the Super Nintendo had to offer.

Great Game (Jacob Anderson in District Of Columbia)
  September 30, 2012

It works great, I've enjoyed playing it.

DKC else can I say?! (Manny in New York)
  September 12, 2012

This is some of the most fun you'll have playing a video game. The graphics are gorgeous and the game play is super smooth. One of the best!

Love this game!!! (Maureen Theroux)
  August 3, 2012

I loved all of the Donkey Kong Country games for SNES and was sad when mine were stolen along with my system in a burglary. I was so happy to find the system and the games together and reasonably priced. I am definately going to go back to JJGames for ALL of my game purchases in the future. Now, my whole family is looking forward to trying to beat me at the games, even my little granddaughter. The minute there was even a perceived problem, Jonathan (sale rep) took care of it like a rocket and replaced the part. I am really happy with my purchase and look forward to more purchases from JJGames. Thank you again, Jonathan!!! You rock! Sincerely a very happy customer,

Great Game (Anonymous in Texas)
  June 25, 2012

Haven't playd the game in a while but its just how I remembered. The levels were somewhat challenging but engaging and the graphics are great. I have a PS3 and would much rather play this!

One of the best platformers on the SNES. (Christen in Texas)
  May 15, 2012

Rareware made platforming gold with this game. Great graphics, awesome gameplay, fantastic music, you get the idea. A must buy for the Super Nintendo.

Best game ever (Anonymous)
  March 14, 2012

I played this years ago and its just what I remember

Take User Survey

Copyright © JJGames.com

Web design by Hendricks Solutions