Reviews for Super Mario World

Reviews for Super Mario World for Super Nintendo

  (25 reviews)

« Back to Product Page

Can't Go Wrong With Mario (Luke M in Indiana)
  September 27, 2015

Along with Mario All-Stars, this game has been a blast to replay recently. Even after many years, it's still fun. Many of the older games aren't as much fun as they used to be but the Mario games still hold up.

Great fun like I remembered (Adri in Texas)
  September 4, 2015

The game is just as fun (and difficult for me, haha) as I remembered it! And it's in such a good condition. So far it's been working like new!

a childhood memory come to life (Kristina in Alabama)
  May 7, 2015

The game came as described and works very well. I love this game!

great game (David Sullivan in North Carolina)
  April 24, 2015

Good condition and works great

Best Game Ever (Jason in Wisconsin)
  January 31, 2015

Yet another prime example of why I continue coming back to jjgames. Game came in perfect condition. Game plays great and brings back all the great childhood memories. Super Mario World is another benchmark in the long running Mario franchise.

Best Game Ever (Jason in Wisconsin)
  January 31, 2015

Yet another prime example of why I continue coming back to jjgames. Game came in perfect condition. Game plays great and brings back all the great childhood memories. Super Mario World is another benchmark in the long running Mario franchise.

Top hit! (cindy jean in Quebec)
  February 2, 2014

One of the best!

best...mario...ever (BENBOB in Australia)
  November 18, 2013

this game is still my favourite mario game to date, it was so innovative and brought more to the series than any other mario game. it plays so smoothly and has more secrets than a shady teenager. long story short SO FUN!

good game (Anonymous)
  October 4, 2013

Amazing

memories of youth, fun for all ages (michael in Maine)
  August 12, 2013

works great, shipped fast, brings back memories of my youth, can't beat the price

Great Games and Service (Victor Rendon in California)
  August 8, 2013

Great Product

Best SNES game! (Anonymous in Louisiana)
  March 29, 2013

One of the best Mario games of all time. So challenging and so much fun! I highly recommend it.

So muh fun (Tim in Maine)
  February 19, 2013

It's classic and hours of fun!! Recommended for all ages.

Fun Game (Victor in Alabama)
  January 14, 2013

I really enjoy playing this game. This and Super Mario All-Stars are fun to play, and I enjoy them very much.

Very Fun! (Victoria in Colorado)
  January 1, 2013

Classic

good game (Anonymous)
  November 14, 2012

good

very good game (Anonymous in Alabama)
  November 12, 2012

this game is very good!im pretty sure there is also a version on the gameboy!:D this game is pretty challenging and very good

Great price from JJGames (Josh in Michigan)
  September 13, 2012

I won't talk about the game, since you will probably already know in detail how good it is.

I paid a decent price for my "good" copy, which I don't think I would have got anywhere cheaper other than JJGames. It seems like some other people got some very good condition catridges. Mine does look a little more slighty worn than other "good" condition games I've received, but it plays perfectly.

Great game!! (trios in Texas)
  August 8, 2012

Lots of fun to play.

great for super nintendo owners (david in Argentina)
  August 6, 2012

irs a classic

Great Buy!!! (Zuly1234 in Alabama)
  June 15, 2012

I am very happy with my purchase. This game works like new. It did not look worn down nor faded. I love JJgames and will continue to purchase from them in the future!

Very Fun Adventure game! (Harry Ubinas in Ohio)
  June 11, 2012

This game brings back many great memories of fun platforming! You won't be disappointed! An original Mario Classic!

Best Game for Super Nintendo System (Cara in Ohio)
  April 8, 2012

Fun for all ages Variety of games Skills that are easily aquired Eliminates possibility of scratches

16-bit to the max! (Christen in Texas)
  March 7, 2012

This game shows off what the Super Nintendo can do. It's a prime example of how to bring a franchise to the next level.

Awesome game! (Brandon in Alberta)
  March 2, 2012

Really good condition!

Take User Survey

Copyright © JJGames.com