Reviews for N64 Memory Card

Reviews for N64 Memory Card for Nintendo 64

  (9 reviews)

« Back to Product Page

Slight issue (Ha-Ha in Saint Kitts & Nevis)
  February 23, 2018

The memory card had a sticker on it even though the website said used, good. Also, a few games did not recognize a memory card, and some even claimed the card was damaged. I'm not sure what to do now

N64 Memory Card (Lee in Illinois)
  August 15, 2015

Works great, shipped fast and in great shape.

Works, authentic (Nate M in Alabama)
  February 16, 2015

Just like an old one I used to have. Pristine condition too.

Very useful yet (Toni in Spain)
  February 14, 2015

So buy it! If you own a n64 it is a must have in order to play some games. No doubt about it.

Must own but... (Kenny in Canada)
  September 30, 2014

This is a must own if you have games that need to save and it comes with 4 memory cards built in. But the only problem when I got it is that at first it didn't save data so I had to go to a store and buy a 3V watch battery and replace the one inside the memory card .I recommend if your gonna buy this first thing you should do is replace the battery in it.

Must own but... (Kenny in Ontario)
  September 30, 2014

This is a must own if you have games that need to save and it comes with 4 memory cards built in. But the only problem when I got it is that at first it didn't save data so I had to go to a store and buy a 3V watch battery and replace the one inside the memory card .I recommend if your gonna buy this first thing you should do is replace the battery in it.

Got a N64? (Stephen in Texas)
  March 5, 2013

You need one of these for several games that don't feature on-board saving. It also allows saving of ghost data in racing games like Mario Kart and Diddy King Racing. Better to have one handy now. I imagine these things will be difficult to find someday.

Memory Card works, saved several games on it already (The Living Tombstone in Israel)
  November 8, 2012

Tried Turok and Turok 2 and saved them on the card, works well :)

Totally essential ! (No_Way301 in Quebec)
  March 27, 2012

You need this with your N64 because at the time, some Publisher abandoned the build-in memory system in the cartrige so you don't know when you can save on the cartridge or need a memory card. Better to have 2 or 3 because they have small capacity (it also depend on the game). This product is absolutely needed.

Take User Survey

Copyright © JJGames.com