Reviews for Zelda Wind Waker

Reviews for Zelda Wind Waker for Gamecube

  (15 reviews)

« Back to Product Page

Landon loves it! (Peyton Benefield in Louisiana)
  March 8, 2019

Landon my brother plays it nonstop and we got it quickly.

Great game (Juan Hernandezvalle in California)
  December 7, 2017

I been playing my Zelda game and have no problems im really enjoying playing this game especially being able to play with no issues.

Good quality (John in Texas)
  October 27, 2017

Good condition ..still having fun

Amazing game (Katie in British Columbia)
  February 5, 2017

Great condition!

Super Mario meets Legend of Zelda (Jon in British Columbia)
  September 30, 2016

Ya, basically, Wind Waker is Legend of Zelda Super Marioed, so to speak. Fun, funny, and cute. Makes references to Ocarina of Time, too, adding nostalgia.

This game sucks (Isaiah in Oregon)
  June 5, 2015

Jjgames gave me a good unbeatable price for this game it came fast , it came with it's case booklet and disk I am 100% happy with my purchase.the game looks like nobody ever played it which makes because this game sucks.This game makes shyward sword look a master piece.if you want a good Zelda game on the GameCube get Zelda ocarina of time master quest

Great (Gmoney in Texas)
  February 5, 2015

Came quick with no scratches

Great (Gmoney in Texas)
  February 5, 2015

Came quick with no scratches

Good game (Eugene in Texas)
  November 24, 2013

Good game.

Great! (Anonymous in Louisiana)
  October 15, 2013

Got it and it looks brand new! Love JJGames! One of my favorite games from the Zelda series!

Excellent game (Jeanette in Nevada)
  July 5, 2013

Great game, my daughter loves it.

Flawless (Gary Spragg in Texas)
  February 15, 2013

I loved this game when I was 11, and still love it 10 years later. Box was near perfect, Booklet was near perfect, and ZERO scratches on the disc. BEST price I've seen online aswell.

Best Game Ever (Oscar in Texas)
  January 17, 2013

It looks brand new and works great there are no problems I will buy more soon

My kids think this is the best game in the world (Laura in Michigan)
  June 22, 2012

I purchased this as a birthday gift for my 16 year old son. I had difficulty finding this game for a reasonable price and was very happy to find a used copy on JJgames.com. The game arrived on time and in very good condition. We could barely tell it was used. We purchased a great game at a great price! Thank you.

Excellent game! (Derek in Alabama)
  June 21, 2012

Works great, got the game within a couple weeks. Disc and case look in great condition.

Copyright © JJGames.com