Reviews for Playstation 2 System

Reviews for Playstation 2 System for Playstation 2

  (36 reviews)

« Back to Product Page

Just what I wanted (Anonymous)
  June 22, 2017

Needed a replacement for my old unit. This one was in great condition and was as described. Now we can play our PS2 games that have been sitting on the shelf :)

hi (shelby rakoz in Washington)
  April 3, 2017

excellent i play it everday

one of the best systems (toni in Oregon)
  February 8, 2017

i tried to move up to PS3 but found the games rather boring...still love my PS 2 great games...and very entertaining

Will Buy From Again (Tracy in Virginia)
  January 12, 2017

The Playstation 2 was in great condition for it's age and so far it works perfectly. My teenager was THRILLED to be able to play PacMan and many of the other classics. The box was packaged nicely and it arrived as expected.

best game ever created (Anonymous in California)
  July 1, 2016

System works, game looks brand new will definitely buy from jj games again.

In good condition (Anonymous)
  May 21, 2016

Works fine, just wont read my memory card

good value, will likely purchase more items in the future. (Brian in North Carolina)
  January 12, 2016

the cd door was jammed when i recieved it. was able to fix it myself. the rest of console is fine.

Excellent purchase for the price (Patti in Illinois)
  January 11, 2016

This was a Christmas gift for my newlywed daughter and son-in-law. This was the only thing they asked for since they enjoy spending time at home playing games (board, cards, computer). It was packaged carefully and came in good working condition. It is still working after many hours used during the Christmas holiday and other servicemen using it. I appreciate the follow-up service this company provides after you receive your item(s) to make sure everything is to your satisfaction. They will definitely have my repeat business.

Playstation 2 game system ( Daniel Porter in Kentucky)
  August 14, 2015

The game system works great,. Your customer service was outstanding.

Fantabulous (Victoria Christian in United States)
  June 8, 2015

Works fine good product, glad I purchased it.

Fantabulous (Victoria Christian in Alabama)
  June 8, 2015

Works fine good product, glad I purchased it.

love this ps2 (Ella Ginn in Mississippi)
  May 3, 2015

play it every day but not on weekends

Game console (Eric H. in Colorado)
  April 28, 2015

Awesome system in excellent condition. Insane fast delivery. Highly recommend jj games to all looking for older or classic games.

Great (Fred Palmer in Kansas)
  February 26, 2015

Bought for a friend. He said it was a great console, in great condition.

Classic (Dan in Massachusetts)
  January 27, 2015

Works great, tray has some issues opening sometimes but other than that works great!

Ps2 (Jen in Alabama)
  January 6, 2015

I'm Very pleased with the ps2 I got and it came just in time for Christmas!

great game (carolyn in North Carolina)
  January 4, 2015

This game system came packaged in great shape yes I will order another one

Works but... (Andy in Wisconsin)
  June 13, 2014

This is my 6th ps2, first one from jjgames. Ps2's seem to over a while get bad at reading certain games getting "disc read error" so only half my games work in it and all in good condition. Guess it's time to get a ps3.

Good (Gaetano Freeman in New York)
  April 3, 2014

Never been opened, a little dusty, and a minor adjustment to the laser housing...other than that pretty darn good.

A best buy in gaming. (William in Michigan)
  March 10, 2014

One of the best buys in gaming right now. Low cost, incredible, and vast game library. Software makes the system, and the PS2 has hundreds of good games.

good games (Roy Nelson in Honduras)
  January 11, 2014

good games

very good (roynelson007@yahoo.com in Honduras)
  January 11, 2014

very good

very good game products (Roy Nelson in Honduras)
  January 11, 2014

I am customer by 3 years and I can say this is really very good website for buy videogame accesories and consoles

best system ever (austin candiano in Indiana)
  July 18, 2013

works great and thank you

Awesome (David Hyde in North Carolina)
  April 17, 2013

This PS2 is in top shape for its age. It works great, and it doesn't have too much dust; I'm very happy with it.

Amazing buy! <3 (Jessica Smith in Virginia)
  April 11, 2013

I love the ps2 I bought from you guys. It's in "New" condition and a great price!!

System is just like it came fresh out of a brand new box... (Tati H. in New York)
  April 5, 2013

Love this system... doesn't even seem used... if i had more money i would buy all game systems from them lolz

works good but very noisey (Deinis Frantz in Alabama)
  January 8, 2013

works good but very noisey. Plays games fine, would recommend

Great (Money in Louisiana)
  January 3, 2013

Excellent

One of the best systems (Awesome Guy in Arizona)
  September 24, 2012

This system never gets tiresome to be used. This machine makes me fell happy every time i use it. I recommend it to everyone.

great ps2 (robbie in Oregon)
  September 3, 2012

runs and looks good! couldn't ask for a better playstation 2. if anyone was looking for a system id recommend jj games

just like the old days (Oliver Lopez in Ontario)
  July 12, 2012

The ps2 system works perfectly, although there is unknown traces of dirt on the ps2 controller

fun for kjds and adults. (Anonymous in Massachusetts)
  June 17, 2012

order came on time. IT WAS IN EXCELLENT codition and the whole family is enjoying it

Works very well! (David in Florida)
  May 8, 2012

I received my PS2 console, complete with every cord required and a controller, along with the other games I purchased. I'm very pleased with the service, and the products. I'll be doing business with JJGames again very soon!

good (Anonymous in Honduras)
  March 2, 2012

good

Very good (Anonymous in Florida)
  February 25, 2012

The playstation is in good condition and control is original. I will continue shopping

Take User Survey

Copyright © JJGames.com