Reviews for Super Mario Bros and Duck Hunt

Reviews for Super Mario Bros and Duck Hunt for NES

  (22 reviews)

« Back to Product Page

Best nes game :-) (TADEO in Arizona)
  May 19, 2017

Got exactly what i was looking for. My old game stopped working so I was happy to get a replacement .

Awesome (Brint in Georgia)
  July 14, 2016

Reliving the past...thanks J.J. Games!!!

Timeless!!! (Brint in Georgia)
  June 20, 2016

A blast from the past, and J.J. games delivered it.

Super Mario (Anonymous)
  June 11, 2015

Great game, works perfect and in great shape. Just as I ordered.

oldie but goodie (Alicia in Alabama)
  March 5, 2015

Plays great, nothing like Nintendo

Exactly what I was expecting. (Adarsh in Massachusetts)
  January 7, 2015

It was good game.

YEAH (Randy Cherland in Washington)
  November 27, 2014

Love this game! It's been a while since I played it, and it was great to feel like a child again! Only bummer is that the Duck Hunt zapper doesn't work on HDTVs, but that's my own problem.

awesome game (Anonymous in Alabama)
  August 24, 2014

Just as much fun as I remembered it being.

Works Great (Anonymous)
  February 9, 2014

In excellent condition and working order, just as described.

Nonfunctional (Andrew S. in California)
  February 2, 2014

Cartridge didn't play. Not worth the effort to return.

okay (okay in California)
  December 22, 2013

Game itself is great and worked. But the cartridge was filthy. Would be great if the cartridges were cleaned and scrubbed before being sent to customers. Cleaned it myself since the game was a gift.

A good intro to not only Nintendo, but video games all together. (Evan Bennett in Maryland)
  November 24, 2013

This game is fantastic a pure classic but it's not worth as much as most of theses sellers think, $10.35 is way to much.This game was packed with pretty much every nes from day 1, you it's not that rare. Also walk into any retro gaming store they will have about 5 or 6 copies of this game for $1.00 each. While I do very much like the game try looking around before buying it here.

The original and classic that everyone knows, or at least should! (Will in Illinois)
  October 25, 2013

Love this game, had to remember how to hit 5000 on the flag but I'm good now!

This great game you must have in your Collection (Diegokc in Florida)
  May 17, 2013

It's great to play this great title from Nintendo, I recommend. The cartridge came in excellent condition and works 100%. Thanks JJGames, and greetings from Paraguay.

who can forget a clasic (sg in Quebec)
  March 22, 2013

the clasic mario is as good as it always was

Fast deliver and very good condition (Nicole Aelker in Ohio)
  January 16, 2013

This was in very good condion and the delivery was fast. I was very happy with my purchase. Thank you.

Its good (Colt in Colorado)
  December 27, 2012

It works great and its a fun game.

THE CLASSIC ! (Rickter Oz McGoth in Quebec)
  December 26, 2012

The best game of all time and the original classic MUST BUY for everybody with a NES RETRO GAMING AT HIS BEST !

BEST GAME (bruce in West Virginia)
  November 18, 2012

The first game I ever played for the NES. This title will live in gamers hearts forever and it's the title that put Nintendo on the map. PLAY alone as Mario or challenge a friend in 2player using Luigi to see who can save the princess from king koopa. 8 amazing worlds to explore and awesome power ups to us against your enemies. with super Mario bros not only are you playing a game your playing a game with power, Nintendo power!

Fun (Gbedbdsg in Ohio)
  September 4, 2012

Its cheap, And its worth it

Best $2 I ever spent! (William in New Brunswick)
  July 27, 2012

I loved this, it wax great, I love duck hunt totally worth the money!!!!! Comon its 2 bucks plus shipping!!!!! Buy it now!!!

Really Liked It (Anonymous in Alabama)
  March 3, 2012

Great game.

Take User Survey

Copyright © JJGames.com