Reviews for Conker's Bad Fur Day

Reviews for Conker's Bad Fur Day for Nintendo 64

  (10 reviews)

« Back to Product Page

Good game (Brandon Shoemaker in Ontario)
  August 2, 2014

Good condition minus light grease stains on picture, but best quality I've seen so far, would totally buy again from here.

Love it (Krajewski in Michigan)
  May 24, 2013

Great great with crude humor.

totally worth $100 (retro steveo in Pennsylvania)
  February 15, 2013

This is the most sought after N64 production game out there. I lost it sum years ago but thanx to jjgames my buddies and I get to relive all the twisted old memories of this delightful adult rated cartoony fairy tale. Buy it while u can...this game is being hoarded like no other lol!

amazing game (davieboy in Ontario)
  February 6, 2013

Works perfect , good condition. JJgames is amazing.

Conker's Bad Fur Day (Sandra in Ontario)
  January 24, 2013

We finally received Conker's Bad Fur Day. It was ordered on Dec 20/12 and did not arrive until second week in Jan/13. Was a little disappointed it took so long. I was hoping to have it by Christmas, as site said if ordered on or before Dec 20/12 it would be. After ordering it I then found out that it would take longer for orders outside of the states, also I could not upgrade shipping. However, the game does work and my son has enjoyed playing it.

A title worthy of it's Mature rating (Morrison in Ontario)
  November 6, 2012

This game is an absolute blast, it has great graphics, game play and is absolutely hilarious. It's violent, raunchy and far from being a family friendly Nintendo game. It pokes fun at and also makes references to movies such as alien, a clockwork orange, saving private ryan and many more. This is an incredibly unique game that you should definitely consider adding to your gaming collection.

One of the best games I've ever played (The Living Tombstone in Israel)
  November 5, 2012

Works really well, tested both Single Player and Multi Player!

fun game (Brandon Githens in Tennessee)
  August 5, 2012

Finally got my hands on this game. Its insane, rude and raunchy. I love this game more than my own children.

Very impressed (Oliver Lopez in Ontario)
  March 15, 2012

Ever since my brother told about this game, it got me interested to see how the gameplay is. Seeing how it was hysterically rediculous when it came to the bosses, I decided to get it to own it.

What other game can you fight an opera singing pile of shit? (Brian in Arizona)
  March 7, 2012

This is one of the most unappreciated games in the world. The graphics are amazing and the profanity is on par with South Park or your creepy uncle. The multiplayer is just like Goldeneye, only with cute squirrels and more blood. It is well worth the $100. Banjo Kazooie can suck it!

Take User Survey

Copyright © JJGames.com

Web design by Hendricks Solutions