Reviews for Gears of War

Reviews for Gears of War for Xbox 360

  (15 reviews)

« Back to Product Page

Very intense (Jared in Nebraska)
  April 5, 2018

Played it all the way to the end. Very intense. Good game.

amazing game (teenage mutant ninja turtle in New York)
  April 29, 2016

I've played all but the first of this series and this site has them all super cheap, highly recommended for fps gamers

Excellent condition for this price (Steven in Alberta)
  October 4, 2015

Works perfectly and the box has no damage for 3-4$ ... Will buy other games from here for sure in the future ! :)

Excellent disc (Dan the Guy)
  December 18, 2014

I was leery about how the quality of the disk would be as it didn't come in the games original case and the website only said it was "good". The game was 100% all the way through.

Excellent disc (Dan the Guy)
  December 18, 2014

I was leery about how the quality of the disk would be as it didn't come in the games original case and the website only said it was "good". The game was 100% all the way through.

I love this series (Lala)
  September 14, 2014

I started playing this series with Gears of War 3 and I absolutely loved it. The controls are easy to use (although they changed it for judgement day which was annoying) and I love the antagonists.

Great price, great product! (Yannick in Quebec)
  February 20, 2014

I bought Gears of war 1, 2 & 3 and the best one so far physically is the first. Almost like new with all instrcutions plus it,s the platinum hits edition wich was not the one I ordered but better. The disc is mint with no scratches whatsoever just like the others ones. I recommend JJgames and will buy from them again if only they can restock mass effect :)

Gran juego! (Facundo Albesa in Argentina)
  November 28, 2013

El juego llego en perfectas condiciones. Es un gran titulo, todo un clasico de la consola

The game arrived in perfect condition. It's a great title, a real classic xbox game

awesome (Tina in Pennsylvania)
  November 24, 2013

Fun game and works great!

Very Good Game (lrivas in Argentina)
  September 5, 2013

Muy bueno, parece nuevo.

Fun for some Kids good but for tha older one's great game. (Dwayne Taylor in California)
  June 8, 2013

I and my son's love this game.

envio perfecto (Anonymous)
  March 14, 2013

buenas condiciones, recomendado!!

Nice product (JORGEEMR in Florida)
  January 31, 2013

Nice product

One of the best games I've had! (Guilherme Santos in Brazil)
  May 24, 2012

Amazing! Before I buy this game, I won from my dad the second and the third game of the saga Gears of War. I have to tell that this game have the same quality of the others! It's amazing the way you control, the scenes of action and what else! I recomend you! I approved!

Great Game (Alex in Northern Mariana Islands)
  April 9, 2012

Now i have unlocked everything by playing this game. I suggest others to play this to know how this whole series started.

Take User Survey

Copyright © JJGames.com