Reviews for Dualshock 3 Wireless Controller Black

Reviews for Dualshock 3 Wireless Controller Black for Playstation 3

  (13 reviews)

« Back to Product Page

Dualshock controller (Ronald Ross in Kansas)
  July 5, 2018

When I got the controller it would not hold a charge for more then an hour or so, also the d pad would constantly open sub menu and change my weapons during combat.

Very good controller (Joshua Davis in Florida)
  March 10, 2018

One of the best

controller works very very good (Rain Black in Michigan)
  April 13, 2017

i am very pleased with the playstation 3 controller that I ordered and I will use the website more for all the gaming needs

The controller is in good condition and works great (Dara in Quebec)
  March 27, 2017

Everything works great as expected!

The controller works great (Nellie Malone in Florida)
  February 6, 2017

It works great.

Good (James in North Carolina)
  August 14, 2015

Controller works great. I was scared i was going to get a knockoff tbh but its Sony Dualshock. Good stuff!

very good (Anonymous in Missouri)
  July 6, 2015

Everything works good

awesome game !!!!! (Anonymous)
  February 21, 2015

I love all the call of duty's no question and JJ games sells them for great prices and great conditions !!!! I have bought 4 games already and will continue to buy all my games from them thanks you guys.

Very nice product for the price! (DS in Maryland)
  January 27, 2015

Very nice product for the price!

just what I needed (Anonymous)
  August 22, 2014

Great deal on a controller

GREAT! (jesus in California)
  July 2, 2014

great controller practically new thanks jjgames:)

SUP[ER (Dra78 in New York)
  January 16, 2014

JJ GAMES SELLING VERY GOOD STAFF ,CONTROLLER WAS IN PERFECT CONDITION AND WORKS GREAT THANK YOU GUYS

They look brand new (Renich Bon Ciric in Mexico)
  March 2, 2013

These guys sell cheap and the equipment seems brand new. What can i say? It's like if I bought one from the store.

Copyright © JJGames.com