Reviews for Expansion Pak

Reviews for Expansion Pak for Nintendo 64

  (19 reviews)

« Back to Product Page

Awesome (Michael in Colorado)
  November 23, 2017

I'm so happy I found an original expansion pack for a good price. I've ordered from jjgames before and I've never been disappointed.

AMAZING (Mel in Florida)
  October 23, 2017

I had ordered a third party expansion pack before and was so heartbroken when it didn’t work. When I returned it and found JJ Games the Nintendo pack arrived super fast and the sigh of relief me and my friends had when the pack worked was insane! 10/10 would recommend!

Much needed expansion pak (Remah Howell in North Carolina)
  October 10, 2015

This is needed for some of our games, so happy I waa able to purchase it at a good decent price!

Expansion Pak (Lee in Illinois)
  August 15, 2015

Shipped fast , works great. Nintendo should gave had this built in when the system was first built.

Exactly what I paid for - a MUST HAVE for any N64 owner (Jonathon Whited in California)
  April 24, 2015

I placed my order for the N64 expansion pack on a Sunday afternoon after comparing prices on several websites (JJ Games had the lowest price for it by far). Surprisingly the next morning (Monday) I had already received email confirmation that my product was shipped and a USPS tracking number was provided to me. The order was placed Sunday April 12th and according to my order confirmation it wasn't expected to be delivered until the following Monday April 20th. To my amazement I received the expansion pack on Wednesday April 15th! A mere 3 days after originally placing the order! Now I understand that I am close to their location (I'm in CA and they're in CO) but still I was blown away by the email notifications and extremely fast delivery.

As for the expansion pack itself - it is absolutely great. No damage, stickers or noticeable wear on it at all and it was an OFFICIAL Nintendo Licensed US version (be wary of most websites as they sell third party remakes instead of authentic Nintendo Expansion packs).

All in all I have nothing but positive things to say about my experience with JJ Games: Excellent service, prompt delivery, constant email updates and notifications so you know where your item is at all times, extremely cheap prices, FREE shipping and an authentic product in great condition.

You have earned a customer for life JJ Games and I couldn't be more pleased with your service, I'd give these guys 100 stars if I could. 10/10 WILL be buying again!!

fantastique (joel in Quebec)
  April 3, 2015

Merci recu dans les delais a tres bon prix et en parafait etat je recommende

fantastique (joel in Quebec)
  April 3, 2015

Merci recu dans les delais a tres bon prix et en parafait etat je recommende

work's great (Mike in Alberta)
  March 1, 2015

Super fast shipping great price! Thanks again.

Excellent (Juan)
  January 19, 2015

Oem all the way, would buy again

Great quality, looks brand new! (Jade in Saskatchewan)
  November 16, 2014

Amazing quality and will be keeping it in my n64 forever! Loving DK64 and I wouldn't be able to play it without this awesome expansion pak! Thank you JJgames :)

Works (Anonymous in Pennsylvania)
  September 12, 2014

I bought it. Installed it. It worked. Thanks JJ Games!

Decently priced and saved my butt! (Tahmfish in New Zealand)
  July 12, 2014

In New Zealand, N64 expansion paks are pretty pricey, but the one I got here is significantly cheaper. Works fine on PAL consoles.

it's always good to upgrade when u need it. (Jeremy in South Carolina)
  March 10, 2014

It works like a charm.

Great item (Melissa in Alabama)
  November 18, 2013

Expansion pak was what I expected, great item, delivered in a timely manner

Fun for everyone to enjoy (Anonymous)
  October 25, 2013

played it growing up & never get tired of its action

Best item (Jeremy Carrigan in Manitoba)
  September 9, 2013

An expansion pack is a must have for the Nintendo 64

Must have for Nintendo 64 owner (Ismo Huusko in Finland)
  May 6, 2013

Expansion pack for Nintendo 64. Better game experience and some games don`t even work without this product. Nice price and fast delivery.

Perfect Condition (Dana Wolf in Washington)
  December 6, 2012

The expansion pak was in great condition and worked perfectly.

Great for majoras mask and donkey kong 64 (Anonymous)
  November 12, 2012

It was so handy! Thanks Jj games :)

Take User Survey

Copyright © JJGames.com