Reviews for Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2

Reviews for Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 for Xbox 360

  (14 reviews)

« Back to Product Page

A Game That Needs To Be Remastered With Multiplayer (Chase Sarbach in Ohio)
  September 30, 2018

This game reminds me of my younger days when I was happier and not failing college

Very good game (Anonymous in Virginia)
  January 17, 2018

Love this game! Sold my old copy long ago and wished to buy it again. This copy works with no issues and worth the money!

Two of The Best First Person Shooters (rvnmedic6869 in New York)
  September 29, 2016

I bought the COD Black Ops combo pack as I played them before on my PS3 and sold all my PS2 games including this one. If you like playing FPS games, this combo includes COD Black Ops and COD Black Ops II.

Both are action packed, fantastic graphics with detailed scenery and very realistic. I also liked the various vehicles you get to drive, including a hair-raising ride on a snowmobile and an advanced fighter jet.

This is the second time I've bought games from JJ and they never disappoint me. Fast service and no DOA games.

Really great game (Raul in Alabama)
  July 9, 2015

The game was in fantastic shape...Almost brand new,And way cheaper than in the store.

Fun game (Will)
  June 15, 2015

Fun game

game is awesome (cody sewell in Florida)
  March 22, 2015

The game is awesome as hell from the previous experiences i have had but, the disc that i had purchased through jjgames was disc unreadable and unfortunately i cant play the game that i looked foward to but other than that its pretty good

Great Game (Anonymous)
  January 15, 2015

Was worried about the quality of game when ordered. Happy to say....should not have been concerned. The game works great. Hours of enjoyment.

Keeps you on your toes and is exciting. (Donna Sauro in Washington)
  July 12, 2013

I bought it for my grandson and he loves it. you guys always are great when we order games. they get here fast and you make sure the games work or you let us return them. We will keep ordering from you. THANKS J.J. GAMES!!!

fun action game! great graphics (riley in Alabama)
  June 22, 2013

play this game daily great game nice graphics

Great Game! (Eric Yap in Malaysia)
  May 16, 2013

Great Story line, great graphics~ I owned the whole series of Call of Duty~

Very Happy with Product! (Anonymous)
  March 8, 2013

I've had a lot of fun playing it since I got this game. The game was in great condition for preused, no scratches or anything. Very inexpensive price. Highly recommend this site for gamers for all purchases!

4.5 Good game from a great franchise (Andres in Texas)
  December 20, 2012

Good story line.

Best cod game (Brian in Ontario)
  July 31, 2012

This is the best call of duty game I have. Amazing storyline/campaign. Multiplayer is fun but you will get frustrated by the noobtubers. But it's clearly better than mw3 for sure in my opinion. Good maps and you will enjoy playing this game

MW2 is cool to play Coop (Nicolas in Uruguay)
  February 24, 2012

Single player is not bad, MP is even better. Pretty good for COOP Split screen.

Take User Survey

Copyright © JJGames.com