Reviews for New Super Mario Bros. Wii

Reviews for New Super Mario Bros. Wii for Wii

  (10 reviews)

« Back to Product Page

Awesome Buy! Like a new product for a fraction of the cost!! (Jane Doe in Georgia)
  May 7, 2019

Our family plays this game often and have never experienced a problem with it, even with purchasing pre-owned. It’s flawless and playing the game itself, brings hours of fun and family time. We love it!!

Great game for lowest $$$ (Angela in Oregon)
  March 30, 2019

game plays perfectly and is exactly what you would want from Mario Bros for the lowest price i could find.

Awesome game (Sarah in Kansas)
  March 28, 2019

My son has had a blast playing this game this winter (he is 4) and he really loves it when we play too. It is super fun! Reminds us of being a kid and playing Nintendo.

Best game ever. (Shelda Vaughn in Nevada)
  June 8, 2018

My family plays this game for hours.

Epic throwback (Chad Descoteaux in Rhode Island)
  March 9, 2017

Great throwback to Super Mario 1, 3 and World for NES and Super NES. Feels like those old school games, but new and original. The game arrived in great condition with no scratches.

I love this game (Kimberly in South Carolina)
  July 14, 2016

This game is a great way to get family together and motivate team work!

Fun game (Anas in United Arab Emirates)
  March 28, 2015

Fun game

amazing game!!!! (kevin in New Jersey)
  April 16, 2013

this game is totally amazing!It is the best!!!

I LIKE THE GAME (JACOB in Florida)
  October 22, 2012

I LIKE THE GAME AND PEACH IS GETING KIPNABED!!! AND MARIO AND luigi AND THE TOADS GATE SAVE HER ITS THE NEW SUPER MARIO BROS WII!!!

Great game for a group or by yourself (Nate in Maryland)
  July 12, 2012

This game plays just like the classic Mario 3 or Super Mario World games, with the additional of optional simultaneous multiplayer.

Nintendo's implementation of multiplayer is fantastic - it makes allowances for different skill levels by letting slow players keep up by entering a bubble, and also lets you change the number of players in between levels.

I would highly recommend it!

Good family game (Chris Ivany in Canada)
  April 15, 2012

Good game

Copyright © JJGames.com