Reviews for Red Dead Redemption

Reviews for Red Dead Redemption for Xbox 360

  (16 reviews)

« Back to Product Page

Great store/site... (Nortechiboi in Illinois)
  June 6, 2016

All of my purchases came In a decent amount of time for a great price.

amazing (DEATH TO YOU715 in North Carolina)
  November 29, 2015

Very good story looks amazing and a few glitches but other than that game is great

Great game (Slevin in California)
  August 20, 2015

Game if full of western spirit. Must have for any fans of that era. Also, JJ games offers great quality on the games they sell.

Great game! (Ricardo Landaverde in El Salvador)
  July 6, 2015

Absolutely fun!

Good Service, Great Price (Kai Silver in California)
  May 28, 2015

The game arrived on time and had came in great condition. I would completely recommend JJGames if you are looking for a better price as long as you don't mind a short wait for the delivery.

fun environment (Ben Sampson in South Korea)
  December 12, 2014

I am enjoying this game. It has strong reviews, and I can see why. Great graphics, interesting entertaining 'wild west' theme/environment - great stuff.

As with all the other games I have bought from JJGAMES, this was one very reasonably priced, as described, delivered quickly for free (all the way to Asia), and works without a hitch. Thanks guys!

Very Fun (Donald in West Virginia)
  November 23, 2014

I got this game and it said good condition.. No it was perfect condition. It wasn't even Scratched.. This is a fun game. I played for like 3 hours the first day I got it. This is the 3rd game I got from JJGames and they don't desapoint. I will buy from agian....

best thing i played so far (Anonymous)
  October 25, 2014

it give you the chance to live your fantasy of being a real cowboy which in truth everyone has

excelente historia y con mucha accion (joel in Mexico)
  September 7, 2014

muy buen juego, llego en la fecha prometida y a un excelente precio y en muy buenas condiciones

Best Western Game Ever Made (Marc in Utah)
  May 24, 2014

You really pull for John Marston and it's great fun to play as a cowboy

Be a cowboy (harry in Ontario)
  May 12, 2014

be a cowboy and shoot bad guys and junk

much fun to be having

so effin' good (luc c dubois in Quebec)
  January 6, 2014

It's like a good far west movie that lats for hours and hours, gta style thanks to rockstar games, gotta love it, you can't hate this game, I'm excited everytime I play it!

Great game! (Johnny in Pennsylvania)
  December 8, 2013

One of the best games for 360. Definitely a must play!

Great for my Grandson (Dave in Ohio)
  October 28, 2013

Bought this for my Grandson to replace one that he damaged. It arrived on time and in great shape. Appreciate the fast service with this order.

Super Awesome! (Randy James Cherland in Washington)
  April 29, 2013

Pretty awesome game!! Everything about it was great except for collecting herbs.

Very good game (Marcio Cortez in Brazil)
  February 26, 2012

The game is very good, arrive in a good time and with a very good quality

Copyright © JJGames.com