Reviews for Halo: Reach

Reviews for Halo: Reach for Xbox 360

  (14 reviews)

« Back to Product Page

Pretty good game! (Greg in New Jersey)
  July 7, 2017

This is a pretty good game!

Gg (Damion short in Alabama)
  November 6, 2016

I f** loved it

very good game (robert in Michigan)
  August 10, 2015

Game in great condition for very cheap price thanx Kk games

Awesome buy! (Lucas in Iowa)
  March 11, 2015

Disk came in literally brand new condition! Works as well as ever! Awesome game to play splitscreen with friends in co op or versus modes. Got it in better condition than a GameStop pre-owned, but for 1/4 the price! JJGames rocks and will buy from them forever!

Great game! (Yannick in Quebec)
  February 17, 2015

The condition aint as nice as my copy of ODST and the manual is a little messed up. But overall for the price its great. JJgames is a great place to buy used games (most of the time almost like new) and Im gonna buy again.

I really enjoy the matchmaking (Travis Land in Indiana)
  February 12, 2015

I've never really been one for the campaign mode in Halo games, but the matchmaking is a lot of fun until they start throwing random games into the voting.

Awesome (Emil)
  January 31, 2015

Works like it's brand new!

fun game (mindy in Missouri)
  December 8, 2014

I had already bought this game before work it out bought it again got it at a great price

Awesome Game, Great Price, Good Delivery (Theomega76 in Washington)
  October 30, 2014

Instead of rating this game, i feel this form would be better used to rate this website. This was the first time i ever ordered from them, and i was kinda like "Is this a legit site, how can they be so cheap?!?!" However the one thing i ALWAYS look for on any site I'm ordering from is whether they have PayPal as a checkout option. Because if the site uses PayPal, even if they do try and rip you off somehow, e.g. "The item is back-ordered" or "we never got your invoice request", one chat with PayPal and they will almost always refund your money. Anyways the site is real, easy to navigate, and best of all CHEAP! Each game has the condition the disc is in, whether it comes in the case, as opposed to just a paper CD sleeve, and they even have pictures of each available copy of whatever game you're looking at. What makes them even more badass, is that the pictures that correspond to each game copy are ACTUALLY a picture of that specific disc. As opposed to LITERALLY every other site I've ever been to where they just use the same exact image for every single similar product. That has to be one of the most annoying things, generally i click on different versions of something because i WANT to see the subtle differences between them. So i wanted to specifically gives JJGames a huge thumbs up for that, the picture of the disc/item that is related to the copy of the game you buy is actually exactly what you will receive when you order it. Overall awesome site, easy to use, good shipping times, pretty damn big selection of products, and again very very cheap. I will definitely order from them again every time i want a new game.

good game for the money (Brian in Georgia)
  February 7, 2014

love halo and this one was good also. thanks jj.

Halo Reach (H squared in Alabama)
  June 29, 2012

Halo: Reach is a game that nerds love. Halo: Reach brings a peace to people. The game is outstanding, just like JJGames. You guys are the best.

Don't Judge A Book By Its Cover (Timothy Rule in Pennsylvania)
  June 3, 2012

When the game arrived, the disc was not in great shape. The graphic on the front was peeling and damaged. I was instantly worried that I had been sent a faulty copy. However, my first impression was not at all indicative of my experience, as the disc has run flawlessly. UsedGames certainly might receive more of my business in the future.

great game (Anonymous in West Virginia)
  March 24, 2012

not my favorite halo game but good just as well

best halo since halo 3 (none in Hong Kong)
  March 14, 2012

i love the campian

Take User Survey

Copyright © JJGames.com