Reviews for Black Dual Shock Controller

Reviews for Black Dual Shock Controller for Playstation 2

  (16 reviews)

« Back to Product Page

Great games ! (Bill Putnam in Minnesota)
  July 12, 2018

My son loves everything I get from youand I love the service and price, as well as availability!!!!

controllers (me in Washington)
  March 8, 2018

bought 2 of the top of the list controllers and they both had issues. to much hassle to return and why should I have to in the first place. pretty crappy since its not like I picked the cheapest selection on an entire PS2 system. no quality control...

Great controller (D in New York)
  July 22, 2017

great deal worked perfectly

Can't be beat. (Rik Worden in Massachusetts)
  July 6, 2017

This used, Sony OEM PS2 Controller is in good working condition. These controllers were made to last and have always provided great responsiveness. I recently replaced my Slim PS2 Console and I wanted to make sure that I had the best controller available to use with it.

Fantastic (Hector in Pennsylvania)
  June 25, 2017

Great controller. Arrived a little dirty but nothing I couldn't clean. Controller worked perfectly and that's all that mattered. Thank you once again JJGames for providing yet another awesome product.

PS2 Black Dual Shock Controller (Echo5Romeo in Texas)
  June 5, 2017

Works perfectly and is in great shape.

Came dirty.. But it works!! (Kib Mathews in Missouri)
  May 7, 2016

When it arrived the controller was pretty dirty. If this was my company I would at least clean up the product before shipping it to the customer. Other than that I can't say anything else negative. The controller works great and everything arrived on time.

Works great except..... (Glen Pearl in North Carolina)
  February 15, 2015

This 'controller' is working great (all the corresponding game controls work with each different games controls)But, I get shocked every once in a while from the controller its self; like there is a electrical short in it. but, hey it's used, it's working and it just adds to the game...right? Ha!

good cuz (zacl in Alabama)
  March 29, 2014

It was brand new but bad cuz of how cheap and clunky the controls are

Good enough working condition (Andrew in Jamaica)
  November 24, 2013

Satisfied.

great controller (chris cook in Florida)
  November 22, 2013

controller works great 5 stars

high quality and durable (Anonymous in Colorado)
  October 7, 2013

the dualshock 2 is a highly superior controller and is much better than the generic

Awesome! (S├ębastien Lafortune-Fortin in Quebec)
  September 27, 2013

Everything works perfectly fine! :)

Good (Andrew in Jamaica)
  September 23, 2013

Good

GOOD! (michael in Alberta)
  June 9, 2013

did a awesome job nothing is wrong

Good (Casey in Alabama)
  May 15, 2013

works great!

Take User Survey

Copyright © JJGames.com