Reviews for Gran Turismo 5

Reviews for Gran Turismo 5 for Playstation 3

  (8 reviews)

« Back to Product Page

Awesome game (S.L. in Ohio)
  March 12, 2018

Great racing game, no more online play or store(only reason why I give 4 stars). I definitely recommend playing if you want an affordable racing/car simulator.

Best (Nellie Malone in Florida)
  December 23, 2017

I got it for My Grandson. He loves it.

Gran Turismo 5 Massive Update Download (Robert Haviland in Alabama)
  September 22, 2017

Great game, if you can spend the time for the massive update download. It took hours. A lot of disk space is now consumed by Gran Turismo 5.

Very Satisfied!! (Maher Al Musawi in Oman)
  August 20, 2015

Will order again from JJgames!

Eh not so good (Andy in Wisconsin)
  January 24, 2015

I lost interest with in 10 mins of this game. Not only that but sony took away its online play feature.

all ages (Colin in Minnesota)
  July 31, 2014

great graphics, smooth controls, lots of cars and tracks. solid edition to the gran turismo series. fast shippin' slick prices. dope website.

Too complicated (Daniel in Alabama)
  January 18, 2014

I never knew playing a video game would be like trying to fly a plane....without flying lessons. Who ever designed this game....horrible. The game start up has more problems than a math book. Complete waste of money. Designer trying to hard!

Fast shipping and cheap prices. (Will in Illinois)
  October 25, 2013

Haven't played yet but i know it will be great!

Take User Survey

Copyright © JJGames.com