Reviews for Call of Duty Black Ops

Reviews for Call of Duty Black Ops for Xbox 360

  (34 reviews)

« Back to Product Page

Fast shipping, great price. Ty (Dave in California)
  September 20, 2018

Game as described. Thank you

Great! (Savanah in Colorado)
  March 23, 2017

Great price, and great quality! It's like the game was brand new.

The kid's love it! (Anonymous)
  November 6, 2016

I bought it for my grandchildren and they truly love the game.

Fun Game (Andrew in Tennessee)
  October 7, 2016

The game is great but it took multiple days and attempts to get it to work on backwards compatibility for some unknown reason.

Its ok just not much freedom to stray away from the games set course (Christopher Davis in United States)
  September 27, 2016

Just the same song and dance

Best gave ever (Kasi Heath in Ohio)
  June 17, 2016

Very great game! Very pleased!

amazing (DEATH TO YOU715 in North Carolina)
  November 29, 2015

Very good game great campaign and multiplayer

Great game (Hugo in Arizona)
  August 24, 2015

Game works good.The only problem is the label side of disc is a liitle pealed off.

Great (Kmurray in United States)
  July 13, 2015

Fast delivery

BOUGHT FOR GRANDSON....HE LOVES IT!!! (Anonymous)
  July 4, 2015

game came before date given to arrive...perfect condition..plays great...grandson loves it

One of the best zombie game n the world (Keyshawn in New Jersey)
  May 31, 2015

Its a real good game love if

perfect (Kristina in Wisconsin)
  May 7, 2015

Fast, easy and the game was is great condition!

great deal (J.R in Pennsylvania)
  April 19, 2015

Fast delivery in great shape plays well

son happy (BCBC in Washington)
  March 26, 2015

no issues with disc. he knew the game so didn't need instructions anyway. prompt.

excellent game (Melissa B. in Ohio)
  January 16, 2015

Very good condition and arrived quickly. Highly recommend this seller. My son is ecstatic.

Good warfare game (Brandon Salas in Alabama)
  September 4, 2014

The games are kinda iffy when loading in console

works like new (Ernest w. Smith Jr in North Carolina)
  August 16, 2014

Game Works Like it's Brand New

Amazing (The Man in Alabama)
  August 9, 2014

The game is just great. jjgames.com very pleased with the business

Sone loves it.. (Michael in Tennessee)
  May 24, 2014

Fun even to watch the kids play.

Very happy (David in Connecticut)
  May 1, 2014

Game had no scratches and worked perfectly... what else could I say?...but very affordable too.

Best game (Anonymous in Alabama)
  June 20, 2013

Sweet

Call of Duty: Black Ops (Dwayne Taylor in California)
  June 8, 2013

1 of the best action game made for US.ARMY HOOAH!

Good (Anonymous)
  June 3, 2013

Good

Awesome (Tony in Alabama)
  May 30, 2013

Best game ever.

Nice (Anthony in Alabama)
  May 30, 2013

This game is boss.

Awesome (Brook in Alabama)
  May 30, 2013

This was an awesome game! And for such a great price. I am addicted to it. This game is totally worth buying.

Great................. (HLJ in Argentina)
  May 9, 2013

best game ive ever gotten from this place

Awesome!! (Anonymous in Alabama)
  May 4, 2013

This game was awesome!! When I got it, it was in its original case and looked brand new. It is so addicting!

100% Satisfied! (I Stevens in West Virginia)
  March 8, 2013

This game was in condition for a preused game. I am extremely pleased to have found this site. The prices are the least expensive that I have found. I suggest all gamers take a look at this site first when ordering preused games.

Great Game (Phil in Arizona)
  February 14, 2013

My friend and I play this every other night online. Zombies are great to slice up.

great game (James in Georgia)
  June 16, 2012

This game is full of awesome-sauce.

My son Liked Game (Fernando Ramos Jr in Florida)
  June 7, 2012

I was a little disappointed that the game didn't come in the original case?

excellent (Mr. Damian Hernandez in California)
  June 1, 2012

i would say my purchase with jjgames was indeed excellent.never before have i purchased a used item and have it been in excellent condition.im shopping with jjgames for all my gaming needs

Great Game (Tristan Starkweather in California)
  June 1, 2012

Great Condition. Great game.

Copyright © JJGames.com