Reviews for Gran Turismo

Reviews for Gran Turismo for Playstation

  (8 reviews)

« Back to Product Page

Great game (Krystle in Massachusetts)
  January 19, 2019

My son asked for this game for Christmas and after searching all over we were able to get it on this page. Shipping was faster than expected and game was in great condition. My son LOVES this game, plays it for hours!!

The original. (PsychicParrot in Ontario)
  October 1, 2018

Excellent game. More simplistic career mode than I remembered but I really like it. It's more about unlocking the cars than having hoards of different tracks. There are enough tracks to keep things interesting, though. It's just a classic racing game any racing game fan should have in the collection.

Very fun!!! (Parmajohn3374)
  May 28, 2018

awesome game!!!!!!!!!!!

great (jhon gamboa in Colombia)
  December 15, 2014

almost new perfct condition

its okay (Jayson Horton in North Carolina)
  February 2, 2014

I purchased this game with the screen uncracked and it arrived cracked. Although through this inconveinece this game is actuallypretty good... For the time it was created.

best game (chris in Ohio)
  October 27, 2013

I have always like this game and still enjoy this game now. You can't go wrong with this one. Great game to add to your collection.

best car game ever (carole kelly in Alberta)
  August 11, 2012

im very hppy with my gift i don t regret buying it

The first real driving experience!!! (Luis E Jimenez in Arizona)
  July 8, 2012

Real cars, amazing graphics, and a very cool experience, gran turismo still is the king of real driving experience!!!

Take User Survey

Copyright © JJGames.com