Reviews for Playstation 3 System 320GB

Reviews for Playstation 3 System 320GB for Playstation 3

  (14 reviews)

« Back to Product Page

the best (Mary Mitchell in South Carolina)
  January 24, 2019

my kids and i played this game and i love it

Best game I ever bought (Anita Cobbins in Louisiana)
  January 12, 2019

This game is amazing. My son loves his PS3. I’m glad I bought this game from you guys and the price was just right at the right time, thank you

Its works good (Daniel Ross in South Carolina)
  September 8, 2018

I play the game all the time and it works good

It was ok (James in Wisconsin)
  July 23, 2018

Was very scratched up

like new! works great! (Warren in Louisiana)
  November 4, 2017

I was hesitant about purchasing a refurbished system because, after all, the one I needed to get rid of was old too. Thank goodness I decided to go ahead with the purchase, because this system works perfectly! I got to keep going with all of the PS3 games I already had, and I don't regret for a minute that I didn't buy a new system.

Works great (Rebecca Stern in Illinois)
  January 29, 2016

Works great. Just what I ordered

great system (Heather Evans in Ohio)
  January 4, 2016

My son was more than happy and JJgames even replaced the messed up controller that got sent with it. No charge at all. Thank you for helping me give my son a good Christmas.

Still fun till this day (Jerome Johnson in Alabama)
  September 6, 2015

Everything that i get from jjgames is on the up and up i liked everything that i got from them.I still play all the games, they work well and i haven't really had problems with them. I would definitely recommend jjgames to anybody that loves the classics.

he loves Italian (elwin pete in Texas)
  August 31, 2015

It was received as expected and he's enjoying it and the games as well thanks JJ games will be shopping for more....

Working and Fun (Victor in Oregon)
  August 28, 2014

Bought a used ps3 and it is fully functional, Love it!

Best Console Ever (Greg in Utah)
  June 21, 2014

It works great and came in great condition!

good value (Richard wasson in Mississippi)
  May 4, 2014

5 out of 5 stars!! Price was very good for product that worked as stated. Fast and free shipping!!!! Can't beat it!!!

PS3 in great condition (Anonymous in Michigan)
  April 20, 2014

This was my first time buying a console used, so I was a bit nervous, but the PS3 was in great condition. It started up just fine and read my games without a problem. The product description had mentioned some scratches on the cover, but as far as I can tell, it was only a bit dirty, so it actually exceeded my expectations. Shipping was fast, too. I would definitely purchase from JJGames again.

Cheap and good quality (Renich Bon Ciric in Mexico)
  October 25, 2013

These guys really have great quality items. This playstation is just a sample of them.

Copyright © JJGames.com