Reviews for Spyro the Dragon

Reviews for Spyro the Dragon for Playstation

  (7 reviews)

« Back to Product Page

Just like I remember (Erica in Oregon)
  September 19, 2019

Such a fun game. I had it when I was younger and got it again and still enjoy it in my 30s. It's hard to find games that don't get your adrenaline off the charts but aren't boring either. Great for all ages!

Awesome. (Megan O'Dell in Alabama)
  December 21, 2018

Good quality and plays well.

Excellent condition :) (Anonymous)
  June 15, 2017

As a childhood game I grew up playing it was very refreshing to come home from work and be able to travel back time and relax to remember the good days

great game (Don H in New York)
  April 7, 2016

Classic game from insomnic great game suggest for anyone who loves classic ninties games

Perfect Gift (Jenna in Wisconsin)
  January 6, 2015

I bought three different Spyro games to give to my boyfriend on Christmas (the same ones he played on Playstation when he was a kid) and he was SO excited! He loved them and started playing them right away. I will definitely buy from jjgames many more times.

Great Game (Anonymous)
  September 7, 2013

Game works great and is loads of fun.

Fun for all ages, a lot to explore without being difficult. (Josh in Michigan)
  October 1, 2012

A great game for kids or anyone who likes platforming/adventure games. Being able to glide, breathe fire, headbutt things, etc. makes it different than your typical platformer. The worlds/levels are very colorful and designed well. Controls and character navigation is easy as well.

I received the greatest hits version with case/manual (JJGames doesn't specify which you get) rather than the original release. Not a big deal, but it would have been nice to receive a disc with color art.

worked great (Anonymous)
  July 26, 2012

My daughter loves it.

Copyright © JJGames.com