Reviews for PSP 3000

Reviews for PSP 3000 for PSP

  (8 reviews)

« Back to Product Page

Not perfect, but does its job (Heather Reyes in California)
  June 20, 2019

Runs games great and transfers fine. Had problems with the function buttons on the bottom though. Volume got stuck all the way up and cut in and out and sometimes the select button kept randomly getting triggered while trying to use the joystick which causes a lot of problems in some games. So I would not say the system was quite in the condition it was stated as. Keeping it anyways because anything else would be a hassle to me, haha. I really enjoy trying to play my old games at least...

Very good product (Jo De La Torre in California)
  July 9, 2018

I love my psp 3000, it works perfectly. We just had some inconveniences while it was delivered to us but other than that the service and product provided were excellent

Cool product (Dante patton in Alabama)
  May 7, 2017

I love my psp no complaints about the store or the product

i love it (Anonymous)
  August 8, 2016

now

way better then the ds. (Kylee in Florida)
  July 25, 2016

This is an awesome game console if you wabt a good quality handhelt chose this one. You can also get ps1 games on the cheap.

Exactly as described (Anonymous in Illinois)
  July 3, 2015

My brother had had a PSP, and whenever he lost, he'd take it out on the device. This is just what I needed to be able to use all the games again, and it works perfectly. I'm very happy.

Not Many Must Have Games (egcveyu in Ohio)
  May 6, 2013

The summary says it all...

Way better Than Nitindo's DS (SWAGGxKINGxZELLY in Tennessee)
  June 21, 2012

Amazing love playing agaist my brother and other friends. Love to take it on the go when i need some entertainment. I very much recommend this Sony Consoil "PSP" play station portable

Better than the DS. (Sadie Sigman in Indiana)
  April 5, 2012

When I got my Psp, and started it up, I was amazed. I was very impressed with the graphics and personalization options. The only thing I regret is that I didn't get one sooner. After an hour of playing my game, I realized that I liked it more than my DS. I recommend getting this system, if you want an easy to use, affordable, handheld game system.

Copyright © JJGames.com