Reviews for Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim

Reviews for Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim for Playstation 3

  (15 reviews)

« Back to Product Page

beautifully made game (Douglas Palmquist in Minnesota)
  January 25, 2019

all in all, simply splendid floating slightly above all others I've played/seen thusfar, in the 3d battle fantasy rpg class/type... I don't even want to spoil it with specific examples. TOTALLY worth the money! it's a 2 or 3 run 'homer' i'd say. Like seriously, the game designers made a very beautiful nice work of fantasy videospielen art with this game.

Not my cup of tea, but... (Tatum in Alberta)
  October 27, 2017

For anyone who enjoys first person RPGS, this would suit better. I'm not a huge fan of first person anything but this was highly recommended to me. I'm pretty disappointed. But the shipping was quick and the game is in excellent condition.

Best game (Joshua Davis in Florida)
  October 6, 2017

Very good game i play it all the time

Awesome (Jacob in New Hampshire)
  October 2, 2016

Amazing price for a classic rpg experience

Great (Joseph C Brown in Oklahoma)
  May 21, 2016

It was in good quality and I've been a fan of The Elder Scrolls for a good amount of time now And yall didn't let me down!!!!!

Great Game! (Maher Al Musawi in Oman)
  October 1, 2015

As expect from jjgames, always great service!

goty all the way (Victor Manuel Cabello Rodríguez)
  July 31, 2015

Really good game A must have

fast shipping!!!! (hale in Alabama)
  July 26, 2015

Vary dast shipping

Great! (Maher)
  May 14, 2015

Great! Will buy again from jjgames!

Interesting action (Cesar in New York)
  March 16, 2015

Game worked perfectly and also ran quite smoothly

great game (Duane chartrand in Florida)
  March 8, 2015

I liked the game skyrim but it freezes sometime could be my system but all in all its still great prices and awesome game

Most creative (Sammy o. in California)
  March 2, 2015

The elder scroll has always been amazing, but this game just blew me away. The main quests are amazing and if you get a little bored there are endless possibilities.

awesome (nathanael in Alabama)
  January 3, 2015

good game and challenging

Excellent another world. (marco in Spain)
  April 3, 2014

If you just want to take a ride in another world for a while, this is your game: you can see very good sunsets, mountains, medieval-like villages, extinct animals (mamuts)... you can swin, you can frozen, you can expore caves... If you want to fight, there is dragons, wizards, bandits... You can cheat, steal, make weapons, be a miner...Only an advice: try to finish the missions you get because if you dont finish and you get more and more, it seems it gets difficult to the engine of the game to make things appear properly. A great game (story, graphics and all).

Great game (Ben in Alabama)
  August 15, 2013

Great series n great game. Product game early then expected. I plan to order more from u guys

Copyright © JJGames.com