Reviews for Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim

Reviews for Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim for Xbox 360

  (23 reviews)

« Back to Product Page

Best Elder Scroll ever made (Jeffrey Smith in Louisiana)
  July 15, 2019

Skyrim is everything one of the best RPG there is it even made it way to PlayStation 4 that says it all

2nd greatest game ive ever played (kyle navarro in Alabama)
  February 27, 2019

this is a game that filled my need for rpg settings and gameplay

Good game (Justin Friday)
  August 31, 2018

I got this game for my brother cause i really like it its a great game

Best game ever. And lifesaver (june L clark in Washington)
  August 20, 2018

My boys were despondent when a baby visiting broke their game. Jj was so quick it saved their summer

Love this game (Tammy Carson in Georgia)
  June 14, 2018

I play skyrim like on a daily basis. I do love this game. Jjgames is great I have bought from them before and I will be buying more from them

Love this game (Tammy Carson in Georgia)
  June 14, 2018

I play skyrim like on a daily basis. I do love this game. Jjgames is great I have bought from them before and I will be buying more from them

Great game in great condition (Wendy in Mississippi)
  May 12, 2018

I'm having so much fun.

Great game! (Greg in New Jersey)
  July 7, 2017

This is a really great game!

Great quality (Emma in West Virginia)
  July 6, 2017

Like new

It is a fun game! Especially if you like to create virtual worlds. (Rachel in Georgia)
  August 23, 2016

There are so many levels and sooo much to do! You could probably pass it on to your children. You could say this is a generational game.

Intense but Great (Mandy in Florida)
  July 2, 2016

A lot of strategy is needed but it's fun and you can build your skills. It was kind of difficult to understand at first being the first time playing the game but once you get the hang of it it's fun.

Excellent Quality! (Sandman in California)
  May 14, 2016

Fun Game!

Not bad (Pete in Maryland)
  May 12, 2016

What can I say? SKYRIM!!

THIS GAME IS NONSTOP! I LOVE IT (K.J Sanders in Tennessee)
  May 6, 2016

You can't get bored of the game, i thought I would beat the game in a couple of hours. I was wrong, there's so much stuff to do, whether its main missions, side missions, and just helping random people. Thank you JjGames ✊

Love it (Jackie K Johnson in Illinois)
  April 7, 2016

Love the game love the quick service, will be using jjgames again in the future!

Awesome (Dragonborn in California)
  March 25, 2016

Skyrim is so much fun. Running through quests and finding treasures is exciting. Be careful though, someone might steal your sweet-rolls

Great (Brian in Georgia)
  March 23, 2016

Game was in excellent condition and at a great price.

An epic RPG (Anonymous)
  March 12, 2016

I love this game, from the lowly beginning as a prisoner due for execution, to joining the Dark Brotherhood, this game has it all... thank you JJGames

Great condition and unbeatable price! (Anonymous in Texas)
  July 20, 2015

Amazing condition! Bought one for me and my boyfriend, delivered super fast, awesome condition and great price :) 10/10

stepson likes it! (brad lehman in Pennsylvania)
  October 19, 2014

good game my stepson likes it that's good enough!

Best open world game ever (Melissa in Alabama)
  October 5, 2014

This game is 10 times better than Oblivion! Love the hearthfire downloadable content and Dawnguard! Love the marriagable NPC's. The graphics and creatures are great, very well thought out.

Amazing (Johnny in Texas)
  August 16, 2014

Get this game!

Great Game (Marc in Utah)
  May 24, 2014

This is one of those games where you can play for hours and realize you have done nothing but explore. Really easy to immerse yourself inside the game

excellent buy (Patriot in Florida)
  April 25, 2014

Awesome offer. Just like the the ones above me im compltly pleased 100% freezes every now and again but exxcellent game play none the less. Deffinitly recommended for the elder scrolls three fan. Everything you ever wanted.

Copyright © JJGames.com