Reviews for Mario Kart Double Dash

Reviews for Mario Kart Double Dash for Gamecube

  (11 reviews)

« Back to Product Page

The Most Fun You Can Have with a Video Game (Lisa D. in Alabama)
  August 24, 2018

We have owned a copy of Mario Kart Double Dash since around 2004. Wore out two discs in that time and just bought a third copy. It's still as much fun as ever, even as the players in my house have grown up (and retired). This is a top-quality game and worth every penny if you can find a copy.

It's fun (Anonymous in Israel)
  October 13, 2017

I love it

The only bad part is I don't have more controllers. (Donna in Massachusetts)
  September 25, 2017

I was SUPER stoked when I saw that you guys had this game. Most places wanted $100+ for just the disc without a case. I got the game and put it in to test it (other games I got from other retailers only played the game menu), ended up playing for hours with my younger brother and sister! Such a fun family friendly game and even though we've had it almost a month now no one has gotten bored. Such a great game and in great condition, we WILL be buying again....soon.

Fun for Family Night (Zaneta Smith in Virginia)
  September 29, 2016

Mario Kart is such a fun game for the family to play together. The game I purchased did not work which is unfortunate. However, I highly recommend this game!!

The Kids Love It (Williams in California)
  January 21, 2016

Was a used game but works like new. I've shopped other sites but always come back to JJ Games for quality, quick service and selection. Never have received a non working game.

I grew up with this game! (Andres in Alabama)
  July 17, 2015

This game brought back so many memories and it never gets old ! I play it often and the disc got here quick

Great game! (Anonymous in Louisiana)
  March 22, 2013

Definitely get this if you have a Gamecube!

Great game (Jill Gusman Lacosse in Illinois)
  January 10, 2013

Great game

Best game ever (Matt in Maryland)
  November 24, 2012

Flawless service

My Favorite Mario Kart! (CommanderMT in Alabama)
  July 1, 2012

Definitely the best in the series. Still play it to this day!!!

best game ever (Anonymous in Massachusetts)
  June 15, 2012

This is one of the best games ever me and my little girl play it for hours

Take User Survey

Copyright © JJGames.com