Reviews for Gray Controller

Reviews for Gray Controller for Nintendo 64

  (11 reviews)

« Back to Product Page

Works great! (Casi in Alabama)
  August 31, 2018

Bought this with the 64 from here and it works just fine!!!

good condition (marknetwork in Alberta)
  July 6, 2018

5/5 condition said good and it arrived in perfect condition

In great condition (Jord Holm in Alabama)
  June 30, 2018

Best value for original N64 controller!

Didn’t work (Owen swick hater in Alabama)
  May 11, 2018

System did not work and was charged a restocking fee. A fee to put a 1 lbs item back in the shelf? I will not use this company again. Oh and maybe speaking with a human being and not going back and forth with stupid emails would help too.

Didn’t work (Owen swick hater in Alabama)
  May 11, 2018

System did not work and was charged a restocking fee. A fee to put a 1 lbs item back in the shelf? I will not use this company again. Oh and maybe speaking with a human being and not going back and forth with stupid emails would help too.

Perfect (Alberto in Chile)
  February 11, 2016

The controller arrived on time and it's wn very good conditions

The best tuning (Enrique in Mississippi)
  April 9, 2015

Is in great shape to be use control Recommend 100%

Great controller (Anonymous in Wisconsin)
  July 26, 2013

Make sure you buy 4 controllers for you and your firends

pretty good (Tom in Illinois)
  May 14, 2013

I ordered 4 controllers. The joystick on this one works great, however the L button gets stuck as well some of the c buttons. It is a great controller for mario kart though.

It is hard to shop for these things. (Shawn C. in Ontario)
  December 19, 2012

If you're going to buy this, make sure you get the extra stick.

I bought the top priced controller here and the stick it shipped with was loose and completely unresponsive. I also happened to buy an extra joystick in the same purchase for my other controller. The extra stick was easy to install, and the controller works like new now.

It's hard to shop for N64 controllers in 2012. Nintendo did not build these things to last. If you're looking to build up a collection of controllers, make sure you grab that replacement, and you will be very happy with this purchase. Also, don't play Mario Party. That game is the worst for wear and tear.

practically brand new (jake in Washington)
  July 31, 2012

controller arrived in great shape hardly any wear to it at all

Take User Survey

Copyright © JJGames.com