Reviews for Super Nintendo Controller [Generic]

Reviews for Super Nintendo Controller [Generic] for Super Nintendo

  (9 reviews)

« Back to Product Page

Great (Thomas Odle in Alabama)
  January 27, 2018

I bought this controller because it was cheap and look pretty good. It feels and looks just like the original controller. I would highly recommend buying if you want a cheap controller that works great.

Sporadic working D-pad (Jerry connett in Iowa)
  March 3, 2016

Sometimes the left and right D-pad doesn't work.

Okey, but have problems working with certain games (Jacob Brinkley in North Carolina)
  October 13, 2015

These controllers (I have 2), Barely work with certain games, like Jeopardy, and you have to change controller ports to get them to work for most.Overall, if you need a controller now, it's ok, but for long-time, get an original.

Solid (Andy in Minnesota)
  November 11, 2014

Really solid controller. Works like I remember, and a bit more "sound" than the Retron 2 controllers.

Great Product (Joe in Kentucky)
  March 13, 2014

For my needs, an occasional hour or two of my favorite RPG's, this is just right. No complaints at all. The price is right and the shipment was perfectly packaged. Thanks

Cheap rip off (Anonymous in Maine)
  November 14, 2013

buttons went unresponsive after playing for 10 minutes. do not recommend.

Works perfectly (Wiener in Australia)
  November 4, 2013

It works perfectly and does what its supposed to. It also looks similar to a normal controller so i cant complain.

works great (kendra simmons in New Mexico)
  September 11, 2013

Works like its brand new!

great substitute for original (DK in Alberta)
  December 11, 2012

bang for buck!

Copyright © JJGames.com