Reviews for Call of Duty Black Ops II

Reviews for Call of Duty Black Ops II for Xbox 360

  (15 reviews)

« Back to Product Page

The best (Llewellyn anthony in Florida)
  November 3, 2016

Awesome. Thank you. No problems. Love this system. Like new.

Not my favorite Game but in perfect condition (Jaimie Asher in Alabama)
  September 9, 2016

Thanks have fun playing. condition perfect

Amazing (Johnny Johnson in Oklahoma)
  June 17, 2016

Fun fun fun

Good Game (Andres or Trigger in California)
  June 3, 2016

I just got this game it said It was in good condition with a box. And It was $13.17 so I got it. It came in 2 days ago and I thought it would be great and it is lol. I'm shopping here more often to be 100 percent honest

Fan-freaking-tastic!!! (Video-Game-Mom in Montana)
  May 26, 2016

Hands down the best deal on COD:BO2!! My son has broken the disk 2 times prior to this purchase and replacing it has never been so easy! Shipped and was delivered very fast and in perfect condition! Thank you!!!

SCAM (Anonymous)
  May 4, 2016

i order this shit never arrived when i wrote the email and complained the only response i got was your order was flagged by out fraud detection system and you were email yesterday for address verification i never got this email do not buy anything from the fucking website

"Fun for Kids" (tami rasch in Ohio)
  April 7, 2016

"Best Game Ever Made"

Awsome game (Swissmole321 in United States)
  February 23, 2016

Great buy got it delivered less than week works perfect no scratches or nothing on disc.

Action-packed, fast-moving FPS (David in Alabama)
  December 31, 2015

Top-notch FPS!! Likely the best game in the COD series. A must play for anyone who likes first-person shooters!!

Wicked (Connie in Alberta)
  October 21, 2015

Perfect condition. Always receive exactly what I order. International shipping takes longer but for the price.... so worth the wait.

Will definately continue to buy from JJ Games !

Very fun game (Adam)
  June 22, 2015

Shipping was very slow didn't get it until 2 weeks after I placed my order

Good game (Jason in Pennsylvania)
  May 1, 2015

JJ ships fast. Thanks

good (i d in Kentucky)
  December 31, 2014

good

loved it (Guy in Nebraska)
  August 20, 2014

So worth the money... this is my 2nd time buying from jjgames and will be coming back soon

As expected (Anonymous in Alabama)
  December 5, 2013

Exactly as described. Game works great!

Take User Survey

Copyright © JJGames.com