Reviews for Metroid Prime

Reviews for Metroid Prime for Gamecube

  (8 reviews)

« Back to Product Page

Classic greatest (Anonymous in Arizona)
  August 13, 2017

Rebuilding my classic collection of old school games, this is a must have game. The next chapter after super Metroid.

Great if it worked (Branden in North Dakota)
  October 22, 2015

Game was scratched and didn't work, wasn't too impressed. Shook my faith in the website which I used to trust

Love the game, love the quality of the product (Paitt in British Columbia)
  August 19, 2015

Game came very fast and with great quality, just as I ordered and expected it to be.

Best game ever made (Nuno Filipe monteiro da Silva ferreira in Portugal)
  August 6, 2015

damaged game ... should be tested before being shipped

Greatest Nintendo game ever! (Andrew in Ontario)
  April 29, 2013

One of the greatest series I have ever played was the Metroid Prime series and it all starts with this game! Really recommend buying this!

You guys ROCK!!! (Ken Bender in Pennsylvania)
  January 5, 2013

The small amount i paid for this was well worth it. Game works great and have had no problems with it. Will be using your site for any future used game purchases.

great old game has plenty og game play in it (anthony govoni in Massachusetts)
  June 1, 2012

in great condition played the heck out of it never lost a beat

Great game! (Taylor in New Hampshire)
  March 3, 2012

Loved it so much fun! Would completely recommend this game! Takes a long time to beat so it has plenty of game play! 5 STARS!

Take User Survey

Copyright © JJGames.com

-->