Reviews for Grand Theft Auto San Andreas

Reviews for Grand Theft Auto San Andreas for Playstation 2

  (16 reviews)

« Back to Product Page

Best game i’ve ever bought (Dave eastin in Michigan)
  September 9, 2018

Cant put the game down.... Gta san andreas is by far the best grand theft auto in my opinion so once I bought it again from jj games I couldn’t stop playing it. It brung back so many memories and this game has such a good storyline.

Classic game. (Anonymous)
  March 30, 2017

It had a small glitch but it was good

best game ever (chris cook in Alabama)
  November 21, 2015

this is a game that the whole family enjoys

Love it! (Natasha in Pennsylvania)
  October 25, 2015

This is another one of my favorites with I play and the music always have me singing and dancing!!!!

My son loves it (Ana Zermeno in California)
  January 20, 2015

I recommend it. Keeps my son entertained for hours and he's only 3 1/2 years old

nephew loves the game (who gives a fuck in Washington)
  January 17, 2015

I got the game for my nephew and he seems to be pretty happy I'm really pleased that people have older games like that it's amazing for a Playstation 2 beans are really hard to find and if you really do find some they're all scratched up in the game you sent my nephew he has no scratches at all and it was used appreciate it keep on helping people and your business expanding it bigger because you guys do good business thank you so much for reading if I have another gaming buying I will for sure buy it for me JJ games or if I have a friend that's trying to find a game I will sure express to him how of a good time that I had purchase I use the cane ty

Wanted Back (Atlanta Lady in Georgia)
  January 12, 2015

My son was happy to get this game back I will continue to buy from JJ Games the game was in good condition and arrived on time.

Christmas gift (kaytee in Missouri)
  December 30, 2014

My boyfriend has been looking everywhere for this game and was happier than a child at the candy store on Christmas morning.

It's great! (Anonymous in Illinois)
  December 8, 2014

Thank You for sending me a new one out so quickly!

Best game of the series (Anonymous in Alabama)
  September 1, 2014

Game is in perfect condition! Hard to find in stores. My kids have worn out 3 of them already. I will definitely use your site for future purchases!

alsome game (Paul in Texas)
  December 12, 2013

I have alot of fun with gta its the best on ps2 jj games is alsome great service and commucation also in resloving any issues.

Exactly what we expected (Beth Brown in Ohio)
  January 17, 2013

Delivery was right on time ....Game was in "like new" condition & so what the case. Very happy with my purchase and glad I found your site!

"a must have for playstation 2" (Shane Hunt in Texas)
  June 24, 2012

This game is one of the best games ever and no game collection is complete without it!

Fun time killer (Josh in Arizona)
  June 23, 2012

Lost this in a move and thought I wouldn't find it again. Awesome!

A very good game. I thoroughly enjoyed playing it over and over and over. (Orrette Muir in Jamaica)
  June 21, 2012

This is one of the best games ever, i had loads of fun doing the various missions and the radio stations are great, i just sit in the car or drive around just to listen to the songs. Enjoyable game.

One of the best PS2 games ever made! (Mike in New Jersey)
  June 1, 2012

Where do I start in this review? GTA San Andreas is the first open world game that I know of that had no loading whatsoever after the initial boot up of the game. You can recruit your own gangs, defend your territory, fly jets, and jet packs, as well as change the main character, C.J.'s look. From tats, to working out, or making him fat, there isn't anything you can't do. There is even a horse racing mini game sprinkle throughout the cities where you can bet and win cash. Yes I did say cities, from South Central, L.A., to San Francisco, to Las Vegas. In Vegas you can enter the casino's, and even play everything from craps, to video poker, to blackjack. You increase your driving, flying, gambling, and swimming skills the more you do them. That also includes the weapons that you use. The soundtrack is awesome, great old school gangsta rap on Radio Los Santos. All in all, GTA San Andreas is not only one of the best games to ever come out on The PS2, but it is one of the best games ever produced. If you have not played this game, buy it, and immerse yourself into a fun, violent, and ever evolving video game franchise.

Take User Survey

Copyright © JJGames.com