Reviews for The Last of Us

Reviews for The Last of Us for Playstation 3

  (11 reviews)

« Back to Product Page

Very Good (Francesco Sabatino in Italy)
  November 23, 2017

Good 3 Person Shooter. Look Like The Walking Dead saga, very very good

Very engrossing game! (Ram in New Zealand)
  September 11, 2017

I have become a great fan of Naughty Dog company after adding this title to my list. Takes sometime to get into the game but once you are in, you are totally in. Very good story and am loving it!

Good game (Dan in Arizona)
  February 8, 2016

Good game as fun to watch as play but the game is quirky it locks up on me have to turn off and restart quite often.None of my other games do this don't know if it my copy of this game or if it happens to everyone.

Fun game (James Mcbride in Mississippi)
  March 5, 2015

Good game

Best GAME I've EVER played! (Ron in Texas)
  February 19, 2015

Product,and, delivery was A+!!!!!

Just a big WoW (nathanael in Alabama)
  January 3, 2015

love the story mode. Have fun killing infected people. If you like the walking dead game you will like this game as well. A must have game.

Great game, disk was not up to par (David Baxter in Colorado)
  December 14, 2014

I probably should have expected this, because I bought one of the cheapest copies of this game on this site and it came without a box, but the disk was horribly scratched up and made it so that certain cutscenes would fail to load and crash the game. I was able to get past these by restarting my ps3 and loading the save again, but this made me miss out on pivotal scenes, including the ending cutscene, that really took me out of the experience and forced me to pause the game, and look up those cutscenes online. That being said, the actual gameplay was solid and really fun and I never experienced any technical problems there. While the stealth in this game is fairly basic, it is also extremely rewarding and by far my favorite part of the gameplay in this title. Please note, however, that you can't play the multiplayer on these disks because it has the whole "used copy protection" thing going for it. Overall I really loved the game, the story was freaking amazing and I really enjoyed the gameplay, however it would be wise to fork out a bit of extra money to get a better quality copy of this game so you don't experience the same issues that I did.

This years best game (Anonymous in Estonia)
  July 25, 2014

Agan, I don't give five stars, because there are screens that cannot be skipped. But anyway this game is for everyone who like action/adventure games (like BF, COD, Hitman etc.). It's hard enough and many ways to think how to get through. If you don't have it, you should buy it. :)

A Masterpiece in Gaming (Avery Arroyo in Alabama)
  May 5, 2014

There is nothing that can be said about this game, no, this experience, that would even do it justice. A brilliant story, great graphics, and robust gameplay make this a must-have for any self-respecting gamer.

Yes! (Anonymous in Louisiana)
  February 7, 2014

If you own a PS3, this is one you need to have. Plain and simple.

Fun! (Sincere in Alabama)
  January 9, 2014

Great storyline, one of the best multiplayer I've ever played, one that should NOT be overlooked especially if you're an online gamer

Take User Survey

Copyright © JJGames.com