Reviews for Slim PSTwo Playstation 2

Reviews for Slim PSTwo Playstation 2 for Playstation 2

  (20 reviews)

« Back to Product Page

Looked like new (Andrew in Alabama)
  May 27, 2018

Good buy have a lot of games that my son would be able to play he likes it

Excellent Purchaee (HarleyK. in Arkansas)
  February 21, 2018

I discovered this site only very recently. I desperately wanted a PS2 so that I could play the Ace Combat series. I put my trust in JJGames and it paid off nicely. It was delivered within a week and everything was in perfect working condition and just as described. JJGames is legit and I think you should buy with confidence!

The best console from the Golden Age of gaming. (Rik Worden in Massachusetts)
  July 6, 2017

This used Slim PS2 console is in very good condition. I am so happy to have finally reacquired a working model of the console with which I had the most fun of my gaming life. All those Resident Evil and GTA games, the Final Fantasy series and Destroy All Humans classics are now back at my fingertips for whenever I want to relive those fun times. Thanks, JJGames.

Perfect (Anonymous in Alabama)
  May 1, 2017

No problem. Console works beautifully now I can play all th retro games I have

Awesome Console (Anonymous)
  December 31, 2016

Works awesome!! He really loves it!!

Everything works great (Avery in New York)
  June 11, 2016

I've brought a couple of things from this website and I have not one complaint. I'm glad this is around so I can relive my childhood and play some great games

Bought for one game and works great (Anonymous)
  May 15, 2016

Was a lil disappointed that there was no memory card that came w the system. Bought specifically for Kelly slaters surf game and my boyfriend is thrilled to death

happy to have my old system back! (Anonymous)
  March 5, 2015

Really nice to play some of my old favorites again. Thanks

Excellent purchase (Timothy in West Virginia)
  January 23, 2015

This item came as promised, right on time and in great condition! It was the perfect gift for a person who asked for this specific product. He couldn't have been any happier to have received such a special present.

the kids love it even more than their ps4. (GO FIGURE) (Anonymous)
  September 21, 2014

We brought a load of games out of the dust and saved them from our summer garage sale. the kids are lovin' it.

Was a little rusty at first (Bunny)
  November 8, 2013

But overall good buy

Was a little rusty at first (Bunny in Florida)
  November 8, 2013

But overall good buy

Always in excellent condition (JPoyer in Alabama)
  February 25, 2013

I've bought several things from JJgames (most recently a used PS2) and everything has been in excellent working condition. Items typically arrive earlier than expected, and I can't believe the quality! For the price, JJgames can't be beat!

good condition (Angela F in Alberta)
  January 27, 2013

I had to wipe it down. Would suggest sanitizing consoles & remotes before shipping. Remote wasnt original ps2 remote. Other than that system works well

Husband Loves It!! (Denise in California)
  January 20, 2013

I bought this gaming system for my husband. He asked for it for Christmas. He'd always wanted a Playstation 2 so I got it for him. No problems at all with the system. Just as good as if I had bought it brand new.

Playstation 2 is the best system ever (carylon jackson in North Carolina)
  October 7, 2012

I would rather play this system than any other

Best Deal (RH in New York)
  May 3, 2012

I ordered a brand new playstation 2 for about $70, which is a great deal since new playstation 2s are actually $100+. I have to say, I was quite pleased with the shipping speed and the condition it was in. I recommend this site to anyone who wants to buy retro game systems.

good (Roy Nelson in Honduras)
  April 13, 2012

good products

Disc cannot be read ? on brand new games (Alex in New York)
  April 11, 2012

I just received the products this very morning and i am not happy with it because it does not work. Im pissed off i spent my hard earned money on this and i expected it to be as said in the description, I will be returning this product as soon as possible for a refund of my money.

very excellent (chantal lanteigne in Ontario)
  March 1, 2012

i never had the slim ps2 so the size can fit any where. very sastified with the service

Copyright © JJGames.com