Reviews for Crash Team Racing CTR

Reviews for Crash Team Racing CTR for Playstation

  (10 reviews)

« Back to Product Page

Awesome game (Kyle in Michigan)
  September 30, 2019

I bought Crash Team Racing. It is a classic game. It was in good working condition and is a part of my childhood.

Love this game (Kevin in Alabama)
  June 1, 2017

Great game and got it for a fair / great price as well.

kart racing (jeff guilliam in United States)
  August 24, 2015

will ps games work in ps2 console

kart racing (jeff guilliam in California)
  August 24, 2015

will ps games work in ps2 console

awesome classic (hillary in Florida)
  May 23, 2015

Any crash game is great but CTR is the best. So addicting.

Love it!! (paul randolph in New York)
  November 23, 2014

Fast paced...action packed...never a dull moment!!! JJ Games was a good resource for games.. Honest, trustworthy, and reliable. fairly priced too....

Pretty Good (JC in Alabama)
  January 20, 2014

Love the game has some slight scratches but for a used game it is great! And exactly what I expected!

Great game (John in South Carolina)
  August 28, 2013

Low price, great quality, fast shipping. Exactly what I wanted, they exceeded my expectations.

Great Kart Racer (Chris Gallo in New York)
  August 8, 2013

Out of every kart racing game I've played I seem to enjoy this one the most and yes that includes the Mario kart series. Really fun multiplayer game and a decent length for the solo campaign.

One of the best games for PS1 (Logan)
  July 24, 2012

The game had a lot of small scratches and didnt come with a case or instructions although I ordered it in great condition, but it worked at least

Lots of fun for everyone. (Pamela Newell in New York)
  April 19, 2012

I bought this game for my god-child about two weeks ago. She played for hours and then the doorbell rang and several teenagers came in who also played for hours. The next day my den was full of teenagers having a great time with good clean fun. Thank you so much for the great option of finding so many games and not having to pay a fortune for them. I am on a limited income and you help me provide games that I normally would not be able to give her. Thanks again.

Copyright © JJGames.com