Reviews for Pokemon Emerald

Reviews for Pokemon Emerald for Gameboy Advanced

  (11 reviews)

« Back to Product Page

Great Game (Anon)
  December 10, 2019

Nothing else needs to be said it's great.

No complaints at all! (Jake in Washington)
  January 3, 2019

The game is exactly as advertised. Looks good, works great, can't complain at all. Will definitely be a buyer in the future.

Great old fashioned Pokemon game (Giovanni Vallejo in California)
  July 30, 2018

Pokemon emerald is a great game with lots of legendary pokemon to catch. Lukie games does a great job by only choosing to sell authentic Pokemon games. This is a real Cartridge.

Well, it’s what You expect (Ren’s in Latvia)
  May 4, 2018

This is POKéMON Emerald. I think additional comments are unnecesary.

One of the best (Joel in Maine)
  April 12, 2018

After putting in many hours, this is one of my all time favorite Pokémon games

Got as expected (Anonymous)
  March 1, 2018

Good

Great Game! (Valeria in Tennessee)
  January 11, 2018

I got this as a gift for my boyfriend and I was really happy with it. Gift received is exactly as shown in the picture. Shipping was fast and customer service was great. Would totally recommend this site to anyone, and will be making future purchases!

Perfect game and was real (Lindsay Chickinsky in Florida)
  September 17, 2017

I'll be going through you guys every time now. Everything I get on eBay is a fake, take forever to get here, are uninsured, horribly packaged, and a lot of the time non refundable. You guys sent me a perfect product, a real game, great shopping speed and packaging, and the fact that you guys have pictures of exactly what your getting just seals the deal. Thank you for being so great

Real game, clock still works (Sebastian in Washington)
  September 27, 2013

10/10 definitely buying more games.

Classic Game (James in California)
  June 28, 2013

Pokemon Emerald is one of the best games. Totally worth the price and JJ games is a great place to buy!

Works Great and Shipped On Time (Anonymous)
  February 7, 2013

Bought more then one used game and all worked great.

Endless fun from a childhood classic (Codey Turnbull in New Hampshire)
  March 25, 2012

This game is great.. Another version to the epic breakout that is pokemon. This game is the one game that brings ruby and sapphire together and also allows you to capture both cover pokemon along with the cover pokemon of emerald itself. The new reigon and pokemon to be discovered in it make this game awesome and I'm gonna catch em all!!

Copyright © JJGames.com