Reviews for Super Mario 64

Reviews for Super Mario 64 for Nintendo 64

  (33 reviews)

« Back to Product Page

Easy Transation (Jason in Maryland)
  October 9, 2017

The game came as advertised, on time and in perfect working order. Good company, will order from again.

Classic! (Enrique cotto in Nevada)
  July 6, 2017

Awesome game, it's worth it to pay a couple bucks extra for the best condition games

Great fun for hours (Andy moreno in New Mexico)
  July 11, 2016

Love playing this old game brings back a lot of memories thanks guys.

Great game (Andy Moreno in Alabama)
  July 11, 2016

Having a blast playing these games thank you guys very much.

Brings back good memories (Bob Hope in Florida)
  March 3, 2016

Great game thanks for being reasonable on price

Perfect (Joshua D in South Carolina)
  October 30, 2015

Game works perfectly....other than the time that I didn't push the game in all the way and it glitched out on me hilariously which I highly recommend you go watch on youtube. But JJGames is honestly a very good site to buy your video games from the game came way faster than I was expecting in perfect condition

Super Mario 64 (Lee in Illinois)
  August 15, 2015

Absolute must have game, soooo much fun.

Shipped fast , works great.

Great Mario Game (Jason in Arizona)
  July 19, 2015

Fun game with great graphics.

"Best Game Ever Made" or "Fun for Kids" (Skott Ninja in Ontario)
  July 17, 2015

Thanks for the bunch of games I bought recently! They are awesome!!

Oh my favorite! (Remah in North Carolina)
  March 21, 2015

Oh I love this game, but so does everyone else here. with the xbox, playstations, and all those games that were bought for all the family here, the super mario 64 is a daily hit. This game brings back such good times and it works wonderful. I am so happy with all my purchases and most important that jjgames delivers a great product and is prompt, and the stuff is so great.

vega (Joey in US)
  March 17, 2015

1

vega (Joey in US)
  March 17, 2015

1

vega (Joey in US)
  March 17, 2015

1

Very fun game. (Brandon Shoemaker in Ontario)
  August 20, 2014

Best quality I have seen so far for a used product, very satisfied!

Excellent game (Adrian in Alabama)
  April 29, 2014

After beating the game and collecting all 120 stars, I did it over again. This game is allot of fun and one of the best N64 games I have. I don't write good reviews for all the games I play but this game is worth it.

Great game (Anonymous)
  February 2, 2014

Fun to see Mario in 3d.

Fun for Everyone (Erickson Owen in Alberta)
  September 29, 2013

this game is cool

Considered as the greatest 3-d platformer of all time (Grayson Miller in Arizona)
  August 17, 2013

I'm not going to be doing much of a review for this game but can tell you that if your look for a great 3-d platformer I recommend Super Mario 64. Also I want to thank jj games for the great condition game. Thnx jj games you made another consumer happy :)

Amazing game (Zack in Wisconsin)
  July 26, 2013

A real nice game for kids and a good game to start a collection

The classics never die. (Anonymous in Iowa)
  July 8, 2013

Always a fun choice for retro gaming night!

Just how I remembered. (Leah V in Ontario)
  April 6, 2013

Came in great condition, game works like a dream just how I remembered it as a kid. Look forwards to building my collection back up and this site is a convenient way to do so! Highly recommend buying from this site .. The only part I didn't like was wiring on the mail to deliver it!

Best 3D game ever (AK in Ontario)
  February 15, 2013

In a world that is now dominated by 3D games, Super Mario 64 stands the test of time as one of, if not the best 3D game of all time. It may not be the first 3D game, but it is the first 3D game to get it right. If you don't already own this game...buy it. If you don't own an N64...buy one...then buy this game. You will not regret it.

Best game ever (andy in Wisconsin)
  February 11, 2013

Funnest game ever for nintendo. #1 most sold nintendo game of all time to.

great buy but (Anonymous in Pennsylvania)
  December 28, 2012

We were very pleased with the DS except the charger was not for the device. It should have been checked before being sent.

Best Game Ever (Kevin & Danyelle in Texas)
  October 11, 2012

We enjoy it very much. We play it everyday :)

Fun if you can finish it (Anonymous in Connecticut)
  September 24, 2012

I am still playing the super mario 64 game. I had it when I first bought the system when it came out. I had a difficult time remembering how to play it. Thanks youtube. As far as the game is concerned, you don't know if there are any problems with it until you run into a level that you cannot finish. This was the case with me. I got to course 9 and was not able to complete the game because I couldn't get the 8 red coins as well as the 100 coins to finish it. I kept the game and bought another one to avoid the hassle of the restocking fee. I bought a new one and since I knew what to do it didn't take long to get to course 9. I ran into the same problem. Now I am not blaming JJGames for this, but it would really be a good idea if some of the people there would play out these games first to see if they are going to let you win the game. It can get a bit dissappointing when you spend over 56.00 and the game has the same deffect. I would suggest that they play this game up to course 9 and see if the poles come down when you go after the 8 red coins. I have no poles. I am not blaming the company, I think it is a glitch in the manufacturing of the two that I bought. Overall the game is a lot of fun, but can be a downer when you realize you can't finish it; especially when you have to relearn the game all over again. Because of that, I give it a 3. Mark Moore

Great Game! (Anonymous in Oklahoma)
  July 31, 2012

This was the best Mario ever created! Im glad I was able to get it in great condition from jjgames

N64 classic (SG in Alberta)
  July 21, 2012

This game will get better every time you play it

fun for all ages (Anonymous)
  July 14, 2012

good game

Classic (Tanner Jobson in Saskatchewan)
  May 14, 2012

Playin this game ten years later and it's still amazing, timeless classic

Would be good if the game could be played on our Nintendo 64. (Sonja French in Australia)
  May 12, 2012

We have had our Nintendo 64 since 1999 when we bought it new. This game does not load in our Nintendo 64.

greatest game ever (jake in Colorado)
  March 12, 2012

sm64 is the greatest mario game ever made. with great boss battles and possibly has some of the greatest worlds in video game history.

"Super Mario 64 brings back the classic character, but with a new spin on it" (Mark G. Glabinski Jr. in Illinois)
  March 8, 2012

The game is fun for being a one player game. You can tell the kids about playing Super Mario Brothers when you were a kid, so you can have one little thing top have in common with your kids."

Take User Survey

Copyright © JJGames.com