Reviews for Black GameCube System

Reviews for Black GameCube System for Gamecube

  (19 reviews)

« Back to Product Page

Black GameCube System (Black GameCube System in Nevada)
  November 14, 2019

It's works great...no stalling

Hadn’t Been Cleaned At All (T.W. in California)
  October 17, 2019

The pictures of the system that I saw before purchasing were incredibly dark, so all of the damage and dirt on the system was conveniently hidden away. I got the system, and there were scuffs all over it, and tons of dirt marks all over the front plate and inside the disc tray. The 3rd Party Controller that came with it was in terrible shape, it’s basically garbage. I put a memory card in the system, and I heard a crunching noise. There were actually crumbs inside the memory card slots. I cleaned the system extensively with IPA and a Magic Eraser sponge, so it looks fine and plays most games well, with the exception of Mario Sunshine, but it’s still disappointing. JJGames, you should hire quality control staff to ensure that systems don’t show up to someone’s home full of disgusting gunk. It’s a safety hazard, and it makes you look bad.

Great shape (Andy Mueller in Ohio)
  April 25, 2019

Everything is great in great condition

Arrived Early & Came Exactly as Described (Jon Do in Florida)
  October 18, 2018

No issues whatsoever. Item was delivered ahead of schedule and arrived exactly as described. 10/10 Would shop again.

Had to return original but was issued a working replacement (Greg in Illinois)
  March 21, 2018

The original black console I ordered "worked" but the lens must have been damaged or something because it would not read disc 100% of the time. The return process was smooth- received an email from customer service, apologizing. And they shipped me an exact replacement. Whole process took 1 week. Overall, very happy with product and customer service!

Lit (Nancy in Alabama)
  January 21, 2018

Came with more than what i was expecting and i loved it i thought i was just getting a GameCube and ended up getting a remote with the cables❤️ Will definitely order from you guys again ❤️❤️❤️

Awesome (Shelley in Florida)
  January 5, 2016

Came as described and have no complaints with the items or the company. Thanks!

Awesome (Shelley in Florida)
  January 5, 2016

Came as describedand have no complaints with the items or the company. Thanks!

Multi-Player (Marc Clark in Arkansas)
  January 1, 2016

I love this platform. More choices on games I and my daughter can share and play at the same time, sometimes against each other, (think Mario Carts or Need for Speed,) or joining forces, (think Shrek.)

Looks in good condition. (But) (Chad Ushiroda in Hawaii)
  January 4, 2015

Got my gamecube unboxed it looked like it was in great condition had all the parts as listed, connected every thing up put in a game and started playing. Game plays but there is some static on the screen.There is something wrong with the component cables. when I jiggle them around it gets clearer but gets bad again.Tried this with multiple games same results.I mean the games are still playable but gets kind of irritating after awhile.I guess that's what you get when you buy used.

best system (Amber Cubellis in Kansas)
  August 27, 2014

Absolutely nothing was wrong with it. It looks brand new. Works great my kids and I love it. No scratches on the inside or outside of the system. I recommend JJ games to anyone. I ordered a game on Friday and it should be here today I'll post for that one too. Hands down JJ games are the best ever:)

good throwback system (Nicole in Nebraska)
  May 26, 2014

I bought this GameCube for my boyfriend and he absolutely loved it! He plays FIFA 2002 on it a lot and says it works great! I was slightly disappointed when I got the package though because I expected the system to be cleaner than it was. I had to clean off some scuffs and gunk off of the system and especially the cords. But overall this did affect the quality of the GameCube so it was a minor inconvenience.

IM IN LOVEEEEEE (Lanna in New York)
  March 1, 2014

just got my system Thursday when it said I was getting it. its in awesome condtion all most like new deff ordering from you guys again

Really Really good system (Lanna in New York)
  February 22, 2014

really excited heard this was a good site to order from. cant wait to actually play it..

Very entertaining (D.S. in Alberta)
  August 3, 2013

Lots of great games for this console. Received the gamecube in good working condition, just plugged it in and started playing. Thanx JJ Games. I will order some more products from you.

Great system (Jeanette in Nevada)
  July 5, 2013

Works perfectly...

Works perfectly (Abbey in Illinois)
  May 30, 2013

My Gamecube (condition: scratched cover. cover was indeed visibly scratched just like it said, but it hasn't affected the device's performance, and it cost less because of it, so I don't care) arrived within 3 days of the email I got notifying me it had been shipped. It came with all necessary cords and a wireless controller and even batteries, so I was literally able to test it out immediately. It played my games perfectly, saved them with no problems, I tried out 3 just to make sure. Seems to be in great condition!

Ok (mhthygy in Georgia)
  April 20, 2013

Meh not the best but a good system

ALRIGHT SYSTEM (Princess Jefferson in Alabama)
  March 10, 2013

OKAY THE SYSTEM ALL THE TIME NEED TO BUY A MEMORY CARD....

Pretty good (Madison in Illinois)
  February 3, 2013

Would have gotten all five if I got controller with system as advertised

Best Game console ever created (Lawrencce in Pennsylvania)
  December 26, 2012

I Love this thing! Im glad i bought this of this site. Thank you JJGames!!!!!!!!

good game (shelby wolford in Virginia)
  February 24, 2012

the item i bought from jj game was in excellent condition i would recommend jj games to my friends they are really a good place to buy games from i am well satified with the nintendo game cube i bought

Copyright © JJGames.com