Reviews for Donkey Kong Country 2

Reviews for Donkey Kong Country 2 for Super Nintendo

  (15 reviews)

« Back to Product Page

Perfect game (MSgtEpic in Texas)
  May 4, 2018

I love this game since I was a kid. Now tanks to JJ mGames I have all 3. Game plays awesome.

Best game on super nintendo (Carlos carrillo in salinas in California)
  January 6, 2018

I always buy games from this site and has never been a disappointment glad to see these games are still around and in great condition this takes me back 15 years ago i still play them and feel like im 8 again :) thanks alot!!!

Would only buy used games from JJ's (Andrew Interisano in Ontario)
  May 25, 2015

I've bought multiple games and accessories from JJgames.com and I would never buy used games from anywhere else. You always know what you're getting, and it has become a website I can trust and rely upon to assist me in reliving my childhood.

This particular game came exactly as shown in the picture and I love it. Can't wait to beat it and place my order for DKC 3.

rayo (RaĆ¹l in Chile)
  June 4, 2014

excelente juego

exelente (daniel in Chile)
  May 23, 2014

El.mejor de la saga para snea

Epic game (David in Nova Scotia)
  December 10, 2013

I give the game a 4/5 minus one star for slow shipping. But the game... the game... it must be one of my favourites of all time! I beat it yesterday and am now on a quest to 100% it. Don't hesitate buying!

awesome (bruce in West Virginia)
  August 30, 2013

Great follow up to a classic franchise. Full of beautiful graphics and detailed characters and smooth movements, this series really shows what the Super Nintendo could do for its time.

classic (LGJ in Louisiana)
  August 25, 2013

Donkey Kong 2 the sequel to the classic snes title is a great way to continue the story. DK gets captured and it's up to his old pal diddy and his gf Dixie to save him. Great game same fun challenging platforming and puzzles from the first one a must play if you're a dk fan. I highly recommend this one if you have a snes.

The best in the DKC trilogy for the SNES. (Garret in British Columbia)
  August 20, 2013

My favorite game on the super nintendo. Very good music and level designs, not to mention the excellent replay value from finding all the DK Medals and Kremcoins. A must have fo sho.

Awesome game (Romulo in Brazil)
  September 12, 2012

Favorite game of my childhood.

Loved this game when it first came out. (Maureen Theroux in Alabama)
  August 3, 2012

I loved all of the Donkey Kong Country games for SNES and was sad when mine were stolen along with my system in a burglary. I was so happy to find the system and the games together and reasonably priced. I am definately going to go back to JJGames for ALL of my game purchases in the future.

Best SNES game...probably ever (Mallory in Illinois)
  July 2, 2012

We got this awesome classic game to play on our new FC Twin, and it has been great! If you are nostalgic and considering this game, stop thinking and just get it!

Great game! (Harry Ubinas in Ohio)
  June 29, 2012

Very fun adventure game! Lots of levels with bonus stages any Donkey Kong Country fan would love this game!

Epic Classic (Alona in Quebec)
  May 31, 2012

The best of Donkey Kong is all found in this epic gameplay of Donkey Kong country 2. Nuff said.

It's great (Hearts59047 in Montana)
  March 16, 2012

Love it

Take User Survey

Copyright © JJGames.com