Reviews for Super Mario World 2 Yoshi's Island

Reviews for Super Mario World 2 Yoshi's Island for Super Nintendo

  (18 reviews)

« Back to Product Page

Great game (Stas Shuvalov in Russia)
  September 16, 2018

Game delivered earlier than predicted. It arrived in excellent shape. thanks JJ Games!

I classic from my childhood (Myke in Alberta)
  April 5, 2018

I remember going to the store and buying this when I was a kid, so it's nice to have it back in my collection now :)

Amazing game (Amanda in Ontario)
  March 17, 2018

Was a bit pricey but worth it still on world 1 so far I enjoy how yoshi turns into a helicopter I recomed this game.

Best (Jim in Costa Rica)
  October 24, 2015

Thanks my JJ game niggas

Great Game (Jason in Arizona)
  July 19, 2015

This is a fun game. It arrived in excellent shape.

Best Game Ever Made (Jose in Chile)
  December 7, 2013

Amazing game, the best there is for this console

What A Blast! (Meatpie in Alberta)
  November 19, 2013

One of the greatest Mario games of all time and easily one of the best games on the SNES in general. It brought Mario boss battles to a new level and graphically pushes the limits with expectations of the SNES. I would highly recommend this to anyone who loves Mario games and platformers. One of the funnest games I've ever 100%ed!

Good game (ONE1 in Alberta)
  October 5, 2013

Good game, definitely liked the first one better tho.

Colourful, beautiful, childish, fun.... In a word? Amazing. (Ryan in Ontario)
  June 10, 2013

I have always been a fan of Yoshi's Island. It's colourful art style and the great background music made it a pinnacle in SNES technology. Automatic suggestion for purchase.

Easily one of the SNES's best. (Benny Vallee in Quebec)
  May 26, 2013

This game is a testament to the Super Nintendo's 16-bit graphics. It looks like god himself fashioned this game from the stars. Crying Baby Marios aside, the game-play is just fun and creative. All in all a great game.

very fun game (tony in Michigan)
  May 13, 2013

i like that its on an island, colorful & fun

Really fun game. (Jon in New Brunswick)
  March 30, 2013

This game is awesome, but it is a completionist's worst nightmare.

One of the best games (Shawn C in Ontario)
  January 26, 2013

This is one of the best video games. The visuals ore beautiful, making this game easy to revisit. If you haven't played this game, you're doing yourself a disservice.

blast from the past (Carlos in Alberta)
  December 5, 2012

i cant even being to describe how much this game means too me , it brought back all the fond memories of childhood. Thank you jjgames for allowing it to happen

Great Game! (Lucas in Alberta)
  November 28, 2012

I loved this game as a kid, still do, thanks JJ Games!

unbelievable (Brandon Githens in Tennessee)
  July 7, 2012

Just got this game in the mail. Creative fun colorful the whole family loves it. I can't believe how great this game looks for the snes. I have ordered from JJgames many times and never a problem

One of the best! (Harry Ubinas in Ohio)
  June 11, 2012

This is one of my favorites games of all time! Great graphics for it's time. Great adventure game! Very fun game!

Metal connector pin was missing (Anonymous in Alberta)
  March 13, 2012

Metal conector Pin was missing, so extra content was not accessable.

Copyright © JJGames.com