Reviews for Zelda Link to the Past

Reviews for Zelda Link to the Past for Super Nintendo

  (18 reviews)

« Back to Product Page

My first Zelda! 10/10! (Matthew in Australia)
  May 28, 2017

Great game! Great price! Great service!

Great game fun for all ages (Josh H. in Montana)
  February 26, 2017

Loved the service I got from jjgames. As far as the game itself that goes without saying, one of the best ever made.

Fun (Carlos in California)
  May 23, 2016

Fun game to play over and over again. Never gets old. Must get for everyone

Old school... (Anonymous)
  October 17, 2015

I am more than happy with the condition of the games I have purchased from jj games in the past. I will be a customer for life. Delivery was quick. Thank you for having such amazing customer service.

Fun (Ceri in Florida)
  July 30, 2015

In my opinion the 2nd best "zelda" game released.

Fantastic (Cage in SD in South Dakota)
  August 12, 2014

Excellent story, great for replay ability, good price, all around Fantastic!

Classic (ccc in New Jersey)
  April 13, 2014

Great game, great price, great shipping. A piece of nostalgia everyone should own.

The Best (Anonymous in Mississippi)
  February 7, 2014

The best Zelda game hands down!

Legendary game (James in Ontario)
  October 15, 2013

Unlike anything else released in it's period i.e. 1991!

Features item collecting, sword upgrading, a heroic story and wonderful music.

Rescue yourself and save the world.

Worth the price for people interested in owning original items.

Was rereleased on GBA and other platforms.

Just a classic game (Anonymous)
  May 30, 2013

The only thing you need to know is, awesome.

Such a fun game! (Anonymous in Louisiana)
  March 29, 2013

This game was perfect years ago when it was first released and I do not think it has lost any of that perfection you can only find in a handful of games.

Awesome (Jono in Australia)
  February 25, 2013

Easily my favourite Ledgend of Zelda game. Thoroughly enjoyed playing this game.

amazing game!!! (Chelsea Harshbarger in Minnesota)
  February 18, 2013

Exelent prices and selections!!!

One of the best games ever made (Shawn in Ontario)
  November 8, 2012

I love this game. It is perfect. No Zelda game has come close to matching this game. They often say about Mario Kart that the version you played first is your favorite, and I find people often say that about Zelda games as well. My first Zelda games was Link's Awakening, followed by Ocarina and Oracle of Ages. So nostalgia is not clouding my judgement. I first experienced this game on the GBA, and later bought it on the Wii's Virtual Console, but nothing beats playing a game on it's original hardware. The graphics hold up today. The gameplay can't be questioned.

Superb game, my favorite Zelda game. (Josh in Michigan)
  September 27, 2012

I have previously owned this game and didn't buy from JJGames, but it probably worth whatever price they are asking.

The game itself has the perfect difficulty and has good length -- you'll find yourself putting many hours in exploring, fighting, etc. like most Legend of Zelda games. It is one of the best controlled top-down perspective games I've played. Very fluid and mechanics are easy to master. The story itself is very decent, though not as complex as Ocarina of Time or other newer Zelda titles.

There is a large variety of locations, enemies, and items/weapons. You'll also find the game has great music, coloring, and atmosphere for a 2D game. It's one of my favorite SNES games for these reasons!

best games ever (ryan in Colorado)
  August 6, 2012

I LOVE THIS GAME

Amazing Game! (Erick in Quebec)
  March 7, 2012

Link to the Past is my favorite top-down Zelda game and is a game that is amazing in every aspect. Definitly reccommend to any avid Zelda fan.

Nice classic (Oupii in Finland)
  February 24, 2012

One of the best games for SNES

Take User Survey

Copyright © JJGames.com

-->