Reviews for White Nintendo Wii System

Reviews for White Nintendo Wii System for Wii

  (24 reviews)

« Back to Product Page

Timeless console (Andrew Jackson in Texas)
  April 25, 2019

Bought this for my daughters, they love it. Great way for my daughters to practice their singing. Awesome console!!

Just what we were looking for. (John in Oklahoma)
  September 13, 2018

This purchase was to replace WIi system that quit working. Excellent game replacement,and it was used gently. Fast shipping, and the packaging was excellent. Thank you.

Just what we were looking for. (John in Oklahoma)
  September 13, 2018

This purchase was to replace WIi system that quit working. Excellent game replacement,and it was used gently. Fast shipping, and the packaging was excellent. Thank you.

Worth the pay and time! (Mikey Gonzales in New Mexico)
  July 12, 2018

I can’t stop playing this wii system. When i get bored of my Xbox 360, the wii is my go to games. I love it.

loving it (fredrisch gunnar in California)
  April 28, 2018

friends from europe came for the visit and they enjoyed it

its for me (shelby l rakoz in Washington)
  April 5, 2018

i love it i play it all day and all night i love it

fun for all (Rockie in Maryland)
  March 22, 2018

This replaced the one we wore out. Everyone enjoys the old games and new ones.

Working 100% and FUN 100% (Joseph in Utah)
  November 7, 2016

A few bumps here and there while setting up the WiFi and disabling Parenting Control, but after that, oh my gosh, it is just so perfect, I haven't stopped playing on it, bought some games from the Virtual Console store and got me some GC and Wii games too. It works very smoothly and I love it.

Perfect for everyone (Nancy in Alberta)
  August 6, 2016

Super awesome. Good condition and perfect for family and friends

Works (Anonymous)
  May 21, 2016

It workseems haven't had a problem with it yet

Good product (Lauretta Camardelli in Pennsylvania)
  April 8, 2016

Very satisfied with the Wii console. Operating well.

Nintendo Wii (Jen Mahmood in Alabama)
  April 3, 2016

My sons old Wii had broken and he wasnt interested in buying the new one, so we looked online for an older one! We found a good deal on JJ Games and I was a little reluctant because it seemed really cheap in comparison to other sites. So, I gave it a shot and within a week we received the Wii. Sadly, it didnt work and when I contacted the company to return it, they were extremely helpful and shipped out a different one. After we had it for about a week or so, they sent an email asking how the product was and if there were any issues. My son is very happy with his Wii and I would definitely use JJ Games in the future!

Works perfectly (Tom K in Alabama)
  January 28, 2016

Just what I wanted. Works perfectly.

Very good system (Joe in Alabama)
  June 26, 2015

Everything came in perfect

Excellent Condition (C. Drummond in Michigan)
  June 13, 2015

The Nintendo Wii video game system arrived on time and in excellent condition. I would highly recommend JJGames to anyone purchasing a video game system or video games in the future. Affordable prices and excellent customer service.

great game console (Carlos in California)
  May 22, 2015

Shipping was fast and game console came in great conditions.

Is this fun for kids?YES (GAbby in Maine)
  July 5, 2014

Loved it

needs improvement... (courtney sapin in California)
  February 20, 2014

i returned all the items and still waiting for a replacement..

works great! (Saesha in Alabama)
  January 13, 2014

Awesome purchase. Would but from again. No complaints. Great prices.

great system (Anonymous in Illinois)
  January 11, 2014

my kids love it hours of fun

is the best game website (Roy Nelson in Honduras)
  January 11, 2014

is the best game website

My 4 year old grandson and his parents truly enjoy the Wii and accessories (Loretta Ford in Texas)
  January 11, 2014

Excellent

Fun just need games (Victoria Wilson in Alabama)
  January 4, 2014

We have one game and he loves it to death

good system (victor in Alabama)
  March 4, 2013

great dela and works fine

Great system for the price, missing a part though. (george ozborn in Tennessee)
  January 17, 2013

I bought this system to give to my sister for christmas, everything was in good shape except the a/v cable wasn't there. Cost me $7 on Amazon so it wasn't really a big deal, but still should include everything it said it would.

Copyright © JJGames.com