Reviews for Yoshi's Story

Reviews for Yoshi's Story for Nintendo 64

  (10 reviews)

« Back to Product Page

Good condition. Works great (Mark warren in Alabama)
  March 15, 2018

Top notch delivery speed. Works first time everytime

great (Anonymous)
  August 18, 2017

bought this for my grandson's birthday. he loves these games. he's off to college and he picked this one.

Classic game, very fun. (Scott Hart in California)
  September 10, 2016

The game yoshi story, matched the picture provided from the site. Was in great working condition and was mailed out fast. I would recommend this website to anyone looking to purchase old classic games.

Underrated For Adults And Children Alike (LordMeatpie in Alberta)
  February 1, 2014

This game is great for the whole family. One of the most underrated games in the "Mario" library of spin offs. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a great side scrolling platforming adventure.

Underrated For Adults And Children Alike (LordMeatpie in Alberta)
  February 1, 2014

This game is great for the whole family. One of the most underrated games in the "Mario" library of spin offs. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a great side scrolling platforming adventure.

The Happiest Game On Earth (Billy in Quebec)
  December 10, 2013

This game is great, the stages are very colorful and fun. However the controls aren't as good as the Yoshi games on the Super Nintendo. But with a game where your main goal is to find the Super Happy Tree, where can you go wrong?

Fun game for yoshi fans (Anonymous in Wisconsin)
  August 7, 2013

all yoshi fans should buy this game

Fun for kids (Homemadebeef)
  February 7, 2013

My boys love yoshi thanks jjgames

Good game (Anonymous in Ontario)
  November 22, 2012

Brought back the childhood memories

Fun game (Vince in Ontario)
  October 29, 2012

A great game, lots of fun.

Take User Survey

Copyright © JJGames.com